All Activities

Peoples Bank (10133)

Name

Position

Email

Katie Arber Drama Club Advisor arber_k@milfordschools.org
Tracy Carpenter Choir Director carpenter_t@milfordschools.org
Melissa Chandler Book Club Advisor chandler_m@milfordschools.org
Melissa Chandler INTERalliance Advisor Chandler_M@MilfordSchools.org
Melissa Chandler TRIO Advisor chandler_m@milfordschools.org
Yu-ming Cheng Chinese Club Advisor Cheng_Y@MilfordSchools.org
Dave Coombs INTERalliance Advisor Coombs_D@MilfordSchools.org
Brian Croston Ski/Snowboarding Club Advisor croston_b@milfordschools.org
Kelcey Davison Anime Advisor davison_k@mildordschools.org
Brandon Dittgen Winter Drum Line Instructor dittgen_b@milfordschools.org
Gabrielle Downey Mock Trial Advisor downey_g@milfordschools.org
Jennifer Goff German Club Advisor goff_j@milfordschools.org
Emily Halcomb Spanish Club Advisor halcomb_em@milfordschools.org
Jeanette Holmer Student Council Advisor holmer_j@milfordschools.org
Chris Luessen Art Club Advisor Luessen_C@MilfordSchools.org
Chris Luessen Guitar Club luessen_c@milfordschools.org
Pete Luttmann Ultimate Frisbee Club Advisor pete.luttmann@dolphin-corp.com
Alexandra Lynch Key Club Advisor Lynch_a@MilfordSchools.org
Kristine McDonough Pinettes Advisor macattack4@cinci.rr.com
Sarah Metzger National Honor Society Advisor metzger_s@milfordschools.org
Jon Meyer Eco-Animal Club Advisor meyer_jo@milfordschools.org
Garry Parks Chess Club Advisor parks_g@milfordschools.org
Samantha Pittenger French Club Advisor pittenger_s@milfordschools.org
Alexa Satek Book Club Advisor satek_a@milfordschools.org
Alexa Satek Hip Hop For Hope Advisor satek_a@milfordschools.org
Phillip Schaefer Photography Club Advisor Schaefer_P@MilfordSchools.org
Phillip Schaefer Art Club Advisor Schaefer_P@MilfordSchools.org
Taylor Smith National Honor Society Advisor smith_t@milfordschools.org
Harry Smith Gay/Straight Alliance Advisor smith_h@milfordschools.org
Harry Smith Academic Team Coach smith_h@milfordschools.org
Harry Smith Tabletop Roleplaying Game Club Advisor smith_h@milfordschools.org
Harry Smith Video Gaming Club Advisor smith_h@milfordschools.org
Drew Steinbrecher Winter Guard Instructor drewsteinbrecher@gmail.com
Erin Vore Student Council Advisor vore_e@milfordschools.org
Erin Vore Debate Team Advisor Vore_E@MilfordSchools.org
Erin Vore Reflector/Newspaper Advisor vore_e@milfordschools.org
Geoff Wahl Outdoor Explorers Advisor wahl_g@milfordschools.org
Liza Walsh Outdoor Explorers Advisor Walsh_L@milfordschools.org
Matthew West One World Many Cultures Advisor west_m@milfordschools.org
Emily Williams Spanish Club williams_e@milfordschools.org