Boys Bowling

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2019-2020 Boys Varsity Bowling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 19

vs. Archbishop McNicholas HS

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Thu, Nov 21

at Finneytown High School

3:45 pm

Brentwood Bowl

 

Sun, Nov 24

at Big Blue Challenge

9:00 am

Game of Fairfield

 

Mon, Nov 25

vs. Kings High School *

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Nov 26

at Kings High School *

3:45 pm

Mason Bowl

 

Tue, Dec 03

at Lakota West High School

3:45 pm

Gilmore Lanes

 

Mon, Dec 09

at West Clermont High School *

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Dec 10

vs. West Clermont High School *

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Sat, Dec 14

at Wright State Challenge

8:00 am

Beaver-vu Bowl

 

Sun, Dec 15

at Holiday Classic

8:00 am

Western Bowl

 

Mon, Dec 16

at Winton Woods High School

3:45 pm

Brentwood Bowl

 

Sat, Dec 21

at Jingle Bash

8:00 am

Game of Fairfield

 

Sat, Jan 04

at SWOC/ECC Tournament

TBD

Northwest Lanes

 

Mon, Jan 06

vs. Anderson High School *

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Jan 07

at Anderson High School *

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Mon, Jan 13

at New Richmond High School

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Jan 21

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS *

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Wed, Jan 22

at Loveland Jr/Sr HS *

3:45 pm

Crossgate Lanes

 

Mon, Jan 27

vs. Walnut Hills JR/SR High School *

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Thu, Jan 30

at Walnut Hills JR/SR High School *

3:45 pm

Stone Lanes

 

Mon, Feb 03

vs. Turpin High School *

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Tue, Feb 04

at Turpin High School *

3:45 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

 

Fri, Feb 21

at OHSAA Sectionals

TBD

Crossgate Lanes

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent