Boys Bowling

Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Bowling

Overall6 - 5
PCT0.545

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Dec 03

at Big Blue Challenge

21st / 32

Rollhouse Lanes

more details

Tue, Dec 06

at Lebanon High School *

L   2605 - 2649

Eastern Lanes

more details

Wed, Dec 07

vs. Archbishop Moeller High School

L   2387 - 2418

The Pin Deck

more details

Sun, Dec 11

at Holiday Classic

12th / 38

Western Bowl

more details

Tue, Dec 13

at Sycamore High School

W   2458 - 2184

Crossgate Lanes

more details

Wed, Dec 14

vs. Kings High School *

L   2621 - 2625

Cherry Grove Lanes

more details

Thu, Dec 15

at Archbishop McNicholas High School

W   2416 - 2319

Cherry Grove Lanes

more details

Sat, Dec 17

at Raider Challenge

17th / 20

Poelking Woodman Lanes

more details

Wed, Jan 04

at Turpin High School *

L   2510 - 2570

Cherry Grove Lanes

more details

Sat, Jan 07

at ECC/SWOC Challenge

3rd

Northwest Lanes

more details

Tue, Jan 10

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   2538 - 2151

Cherry Grove Lanes

more details

Thu, Jan 12

vs. Mariemont High School

W   2415 - 1877

The Pin Deck

more details

Sun, Jan 15

at Lancer Baker Bash

14th / 24

Northwest Lanes

more details

Fri, Jan 20

at The Seven Hills School

W   2541 - 2431

Madison Bowl

more details

Tue, Jan 24

at Anderson High School *

W   2682 - 2602

Cherry Grove Lanes

more details

Thu, Jan 26

vs. Turpin High School *

L   2558 - 2706

The Pin Deck

more details

Tue, Jan 31

vs. Little Miami High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

more details

Wed, Feb 01

at Northwest High School

3:30 pm

Northwest Lanes

more details

Tue, Feb 07

at West Clermont High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

more details

Thu, Feb 09

at Walnut Hills High School *

4:00 pm

Stone Lanes

more details

Mon, Feb 13

vs. Loveland High School *

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

more details

Thu, Feb 16

at New Richmond High School

3:30 pm

Cherry Grove Lanes

more details

Sat, Feb 18

at ECC Tournament

9:00 am

Rollhouse Lanes

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea