Boys Golf

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Golf

Overall6 - 7PCT0.462

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 05

at Anderson Invitational

cancelled

Legendary Run Golf Course

 

Sat, Aug 08

at Sycamore Invitational

14th / 16

Blue Ash Golf Course

more details

Mon, Aug 10

at Lakota East Invitational

14th / 17

Wetherington Country Club

more details

Tue, Aug 11

at ECC Preseason Tournament

T-5th / 8

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Wed, Aug 12

at Middletown High School

cancelled

Wildwood Golf Course

 

Thu, Aug 13

at West Clermont High School *

W   175 - 200

Friendly Meadows Golf Course

more details

Mon, Aug 17

at Mariemont High School

L   173 - 161

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Tue, Aug 18

vs. Loveland Jr/Sr HS *

L   183 - 152

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Thu, Aug 20

at Anderson High School *

L   168 - 156

Legendary Run Golf Course

more details

Sat, Aug 22

vs. Covington Catholic High School

W   169 - 171

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Tue, Aug 25

vs. Walnut Hills JR/SR High School *

cancelled

Terrace Park Country Club

 

Thu, Aug 27

at Lebanon High School *

L   183 - 157

Shaker Run Golf Course

more details

Mon, Aug 31

at Indian Hill High School

L   180 - 160

Cincinnati Country Club

more details

Thu, Sep 03

vs. Turpin High School *

L   176 - 163

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Wed, Sep 09

at Fenwick High School

L   173 - 161

Wildwood Golf Course

more details

Thu, Sep 10

at Little Miami High School *

W   165 - 180

Bel-Wood Country Club

more details

Sat, Sep 12

at Springboro Invitational

16th / 16

Heatherwoode Golf Club

more details

Sun, Sep 13

at Hadley Invitational

11th / 19

Glenview Golf Course

more details

Mon, Sep 14

at Kettering Alter Invitational

13th / 18

Miami Valley Golf Club

more details

Tue, Sep 15

vs. Kings High School *

W   168 - 176

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Wed, Sep 16

vs. Mason/Elder/Anderson

4th / 4

Shaker Run Golf Course

more details

Mon, Sep 21

at Western Brown High School

W   166 - 191

Friendly Meadows Golf Course

more details

Tue, Sep 22

at ECC Championship

4th / 9

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Thu, Sep 24

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   176 - 259

Terrace Park Country Club

more details

Wed, Oct 07

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament

9th / 15

Grizzly Course at Mason Golf Center

more details

Thu, Oct 15

at OHSAA District Tournament

No team score

Beavercreek Golf Club

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent