Boys Soccer

2021-2022 Boys Junior Varsity Soccer

Overall12 - 1 - 2
PCT0.867

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 21

vs. Hamilton High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Thu, Sep 02

at West Clermont High School *

W   7 - 0

West Clermont High School

more details

Thu, Sep 09

at Loveland High School *

W   2 - 1

Loveland High School

more details

Sat, Sep 11

vs. Fairfield High School
Soccerfest

W   1 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Tue, Sep 14

vs. Anderson High School *

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Thu, Sep 16

at Walnut Hills High School *

L   1 - 2

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Sat, Sep 18

vs. Oak Hills High School

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Thu, Sep 23

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Sat, Sep 25

at Ross High School

W   2 - 0

Ross High School

more details

Tue, Sep 28

at Turpin High School *

T   0 - 0

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Sep 30

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   8 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Mon, Oct 04

vs. Lakota East High School

W   1 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Thu, Oct 07

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   4 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Sat, Oct 09

at Madeira High School

W   4 - 0

Madeira High School

more details

Thu, Oct 14

at Kings High School *

T   1 - 1

Kings High School

more details

Sat, Oct 16

at La Salle High School
Grass Field @LaSalle

cancelled

LaSalle High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea