Staff Directory

Coaches & Adviser Directory 

Name

Activity

Position

Email

Katie Arber All Activities Drama Club Advisor more details
email Email: arber_k@milfordschools.org
Tracy Carpenter All Activities Choir Director more details
email Email: carpenter_t@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-831-7076

Melissa Chandler All Activities INTERalliance Advisor more details
email Email: Chandler_M@MilfordSchools.org
Melissa Chandler All Activities TRIO Advisor more details
email Email: chandler_m@milfordschools.org
Melissa Chandler All Activities Book Club Advisor more details
email Email: chandler_m@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-2210

Yu-ming Cheng All Activities Chinese Club Advisor more details
email Email: Cheng_Y@MilfordSchools.org
Dave Coombs All Activities INTERalliance Advisor more details
email Email: Coombs_D@MilfordSchools.org
Brian Croston All Activities Ski/Snowboarding Club Advisor more details
email Email: croston_b@milfordschools.org
Kelcey Davison All Activities Anime Advisor more details
email Email: davison_k@mildordschools.org

Phone: 513-376-3161

Brandon Dittgen All Activities Winter Drum Line Instructor more details
email Email: dittgen_b@milfordschools.org
Gabrielle Downey All Activities Mock Trial Advisor more details
email Email: downey_g@milfordschools.org
Jennifer Goff All Activities German Club Advisor more details
email Email: goff_j@milfordschools.org
Emily Halcomb All Activities Spanish Club Advisor more details
email Email: halcomb_em@milfordschools.org
Jeanette Holmer All Activities Student Council Advisor more details
email Email: holmer_j@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-2349

Chris Luessen All Activities Guitar Club more details
email Email: luessen_c@milfordschools.org
Chris Luessen All Activities Art Club Advisor more details
email Email: Luessen_C@MilfordSchools.org
Pete Luttmann All Activities Ultimate Frisbee Club Advisor more details
email Email: pete.luttmann@dolphin-corp.com
Alexandra Lynch All Activities Key Club Advisor more details
email Email: Lynch_a@MilfordSchools.org
Kristine McDonough All Activities Pinettes Advisor more details
email Email: macattack4@cinci.rr.com
Sarah Metzger All Activities National Honor Society Advisor more details
email Email: metzger_s@milfordschools.org
Jon Meyer All Activities Eco-Animal Club Advisor more details
email Email: meyer_jo@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-240-0750

Garry Parks All Activities Chess Club Advisor more details
email Email: parks_g@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-860-5414

Samantha Pittenger All Activities French Club Advisor more details
email Email: pittenger_s@milfordschools.org
Alexa Satek All Activities Hip Hop For Hope Advisor more details
email Email: satek_a@milfordschools.org
Alexa Satek All Activities Book Club Advisor more details
email Email: satek_a@milfordschools.org
Phillip Schaefer All Activities Art Club Advisor more details
email Email: Schaefer_P@MilfordSchools.org
Phillip Schaefer All Activities Photography Club Advisor more details
email Email: Schaefer_P@MilfordSchools.org
Harry Smith All Activities Tabletop Roleplaying Game Club Advisor more details
email Email: smith_h@milfordschools.org
Harry Smith All Activities Video Gaming Club Advisor more details
email Email: smith_h@milfordschools.org
Harry Smith All Activities Academic Team Coach more details
email Email: smith_h@milfordschools.org
Harry Smith All Activities Gay/Straight Alliance Advisor more details
email Email: smith_h@milfordschools.org
Taylor Smith All Activities National Honor Society Advisor more details
email Email: smith_t@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-2318

Drew Steinbrecher All Activities Winter Guard Instructor more details
email Email: drewsteinbrecher@gmail.com
Erin Vore All Activities Reflector/Newspaper Advisor more details
email Email: vore_e@milfordschools.org
Erin Vore All Activities Debate Team Advisor more details
email Email: Vore_E@MilfordSchools.org
Erin Vore All Activities Student Council Advisor more details
email Email: vore_e@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-2384

Geoff Wahl All Activities Outdoor Explorers Advisor more details
email Email: wahl_g@milfordschools.org
Liza Walsh All Activities Outdoor Explorers Advisor more details
email Email: Walsh_L@milfordschools.org
Matthew West All Activities One World Many Cultures Advisor more details
email Email: west_m@milfordschools.org
Emily Williams All Activities Spanish Club more details
email Email: williams_e@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-8116