Staff Directory

Coaches & Adviser Directory 

Name

Position

Email

Katie Arber Drama Club Advisor more details
email Email: arber_k@milfordschools.org
Tracy Carpenter Choir Director more details
email Email: carpenter_t@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-831-7076

Melissa Chandler INTERalliance Advisor more details
email Email: Chandler_M@MilfordSchools.org
Melissa Chandler TRIO Advisor more details
email Email: chandler_m@milfordschools.org
Melissa Chandler Book Club Advisor more details
email Email: chandler_m@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-2210

Yu-ming Cheng Chinese Club Advisor more details
email Email: Cheng_Y@MilfordSchools.org
Dave Coombs INTERalliance Advisor more details
email Email: Coombs_D@MilfordSchools.org
Brian Croston Ski/Snowboarding Club Advisor more details
email Email: croston_b@milfordschools.org
Kelcey Davison Anime Advisor more details
email Email: davison_k@mildordschools.org

Phone: 513-376-3161

Brandon Dittgen Winter Drum Line Instructor more details
email Email: dittgen_b@milfordschools.org
Gabrielle Downey Mock Trial Advisor more details
email Email: downey_g@milfordschools.org
Jennifer Goff German Club Advisor more details
email Email: goff_j@milfordschools.org
Emily Halcomb Spanish Club Advisor more details
email Email: halcomb_em@milfordschools.org
Jeanette Holmer Student Council Advisor more details
email Email: holmer_j@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-2349

Chris Luessen Guitar Club more details
email Email: luessen_c@milfordschools.org
Chris Luessen Art Club Advisor more details
email Email: Luessen_C@MilfordSchools.org
Pete Luttmann Ultimate Frisbee Club Advisor more details
email Email: pete.luttmann@dolphin-corp.com
Alexandra Lynch Key Club Advisor more details
email Email: Lynch_a@MilfordSchools.org
Kristine McDonough Pinettes Advisor more details
email Email: macattack4@cinci.rr.com
Sarah Metzger National Honor Society Advisor more details
email Email: metzger_s@milfordschools.org
Jon Meyer Eco-Animal Club Advisor more details
email Email: meyer_jo@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-240-0750

Garry Parks Chess Club Advisor more details
email Email: parks_g@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-860-5414

Samantha Pittenger French Club Advisor more details
email Email: pittenger_s@milfordschools.org
Alexa Satek Hip Hop For Hope Advisor more details
email Email: satek_a@milfordschools.org
Alexa Satek Book Club Advisor more details
email Email: satek_a@milfordschools.org
Phillip Schaefer Art Club Advisor more details
email Email: Schaefer_P@MilfordSchools.org
Phillip Schaefer Photography Club Advisor more details
email Email: Schaefer_P@MilfordSchools.org
Harry Smith Tabletop Roleplaying Game Club Advisor more details
email Email: smith_h@milfordschools.org
Harry Smith Video Gaming Club Advisor more details
email Email: smith_h@milfordschools.org
Harry Smith Academic Team Coach more details
email Email: smith_h@milfordschools.org
Harry Smith Gay/Straight Alliance Advisor more details
email Email: smith_h@milfordschools.org
Taylor Smith National Honor Society Advisor more details
email Email: smith_t@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-2318

Drew Steinbrecher Winter Guard Instructor more details
email Email: drewsteinbrecher@gmail.com
Erin Vore Reflector/Newspaper Advisor more details
email Email: vore_e@milfordschools.org
Erin Vore Debate Team Advisor more details
email Email: Vore_E@MilfordSchools.org
Erin Vore Student Council Advisor more details
email Email: vore_e@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-2384

Geoff Wahl Outdoor Explorers Advisor more details
email Email: wahl_g@milfordschools.org
Liza Walsh Outdoor Explorers Advisor more details
email Email: Walsh_L@milfordschools.org
Matthew West One World Many Cultures Advisor more details
email Email: west_m@milfordschools.org
Emily Williams Spanish Club more details
email Email: williams_e@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-8116