Staff Directory

Coaches & Adviser Directory 

Name

Activity

Position

Email

Aaron Zupka Athletics Staff Athletic Director more details
email Email: zupka_a@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513.576.2208

Aaron Zupka
Mark Trout Athletics Staff Junior High Athletic Director more details
email Email: Trout_M@MilfordSchools.org

Phone: 513.576.8934

Dan Yeager Athletics Staff Director of Fine Arts, Activities and Assistant Athletics more details
email Email: yeager_d@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513.248.3478

Sarah Kleinfelter Athletics Staff Athletic Trainer more details
email Email: kleinfelter_s@milfordschools.org Sarah Kleinfelter
Chris Kunkel Athletics Staff Athletic Trainer more details
email Email: CKunkel1@mercy.com

Phone: 248-252-8274

Chris Kunkel
Kari McEntush Athletics Staff Athletic Administrative Assistant more details
email Email: mcentush_k@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-2208

Jessica Nelson Athletics Staff Facilities Administrative Assistant more details
email Email: nelson_j@milfordschools.org

Phone: 513-576-2296