Football

Placeholder Banner

Coaching Staff

Name

Position

Email

Tom Grippa Head Coach grippa_t@milfordschools.org more details

Current Milford Position(s):

Head Football Coach (2017-present)

Junior High P.E. Teacher (2017-present)

 

Related School Experience:

Head Football Coach at Elder High School 1987-1996

Head Football Coach at Fairfield High School 1997-2002

Head Football Coach at LaSalle High School 2003-2012

Offensive Coordinator Mount St Joseph University 2013-2016

 

High School Alma Mater:

Reading High School 1974

 

College Alma Mater(s):

Undergraduate ~ College of Wooster 1978

Graduate ~ Marygrove College 2002

 

High School and College Sports Played:

High School ~ Football, Baseball, Basketball

College ~ Football, Baseball

 

Honors/Achievements/Awards:

Coach of the Year 1984 - LaSalle Baseball, 1988 Elder Football, 1989 Elder Football, 1991 Elder Football, 1995 Elder Football, 1996 Elder Football, 1999 Fairfield Football, 2010 LaSalle Football, 2017 Milford Football (Cincinnati Enquirer)

 

At Reading High School earned 2nd Team All City RB 1973, All Ohio Baseball 1974, Selected MVP of the North-South Baseball All Star Game,

At Wooster earned 1st Team All Ohio Athletic Conference 2nd Baseman 1977

Brandon Boehm Assistant Coach/Wide Receivers
Jerry Comello Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs more details
Jerry Comello
Gus Dooros Assistant Coach/Linebackers dooros_g@milfordschools.org more details
Gus Dooros
Trevor Foster Assistant Coach/Offensive Line more details
Trevor Foster
Jimmy Grippa Assistant Coach/Defensive Coordinator grippa_j@milfordschools.org
Juan Lewis Assistant Coach/Running Backs more details
Juan Lewis
Brandon Oney Assistant Coach/Quarterbacks
Gregg Pickett Assistant Coach/Defensive Line more details
Gregg Pickett
Eric Seibert Assistant Coach/Offensive Line seibert_e@milfordschools.org more details
Eric Seibert
Ryan Yards Assistant Coach/Defensive Backs yards_r@milfordschools.org
Colt Place Strength Coach
Mark Chaffin Freshman Head Coach chaffin_m@milfordschools.org
McKeon Buchannon Freshman Assistant Coach
Mitch Cox Freshman Assistant Coach
Ben Gerding Freshman Assistant Coach
Joe Grippa Freshman Assistant Coach more details
Joe Grippa
Chris McDonough 7th Grade Head Coach mctoma44@gmail.com
Mike Stahanczyk 8th Grade Head Coach mjstahanczyk@icloud.com
Peter Sheldon Junior High Coach peter30100@aol.com
Mike Facciolo Junior High Coach mfacciolo@cinci.rr.com
Jeff Edwards Junior High Coach jeff.edwards@53.com
Paul Helton Junior High Coach paul.helton.37@gmail.com
Ray Caton Junior High Coach wrwcaton@aol.com
Mike Robinson Junior High Coach mrobinsonccso@yahoo.com
Stephen Bell Junior High Coach coachbell2021@gmail.com
John Cooper Junior High Coach johncoop1125@gmail.com
Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea