Football

Ryan Homes

2018-2019 Varsity Football

Overall9 - 3PCT0.750

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 24

at Princeton High School
Skyline Chili Crosstown Showdown

W   16 - 34 (Forfeit)

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 01

at Dixie Heights High School

W   50 - 14

Dixie Heights High School

more details

Fri, Sep 07

at Kettering Fairmont High School

L   21 - 28

Fairmont High School

more details

Fri, Sep 14

Walnut Hills High School
Booster Kickoff, Junior High Football/Cheer Night

W   42 - 21

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Sep 21

Loveland High School
Youth Football/Cheer Night, Military/Police/Fire Recognition

W   71 - 21

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Sep 28

at Anderson High School

W   56 - 20

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, Oct 05

Withrow High School
Homecoming

W   48 - 6

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Oct 12

at Kings High School

L   40 - 64

Kings High School

more details

Fri, Oct 19

at West Clermont High School

W   23 - 21

West Clermont High School

more details

Fri, Oct 26

Turpin High School
Senior Night

W   33 - 7

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Nov 02

Fairfield High School
OHSAA Playoffs

W   39 - 35

Milford High School

more details

Fri, Nov 09

vs. Colerain High School
OHSAA Playoffs

L   14 - 48

St. Xavier High School

more details