Football

Peoples Bank (10133)

2022-2023 Varsity Football

Overall9 - 3
PCT0.750

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 19

vs. Edgewood High School
MHS Fall Sports Recognition Night

W   42 - 6

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, Aug 26

vs. Lebanon High School *
JH Football and Cheer Night

W   42 - 39

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, Sep 02

vs. Loveland High School *
Youth Football and Cheer Night

W   47 - 21

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, Sep 09

at Anderson High School *

W   48 - 47

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, Sep 16

vs. Kings High School *
HS Band and Other Fall Sports Recognition

L   7 - 41

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, Sep 23

at Little Miami High School *

W   42 - 17

Little Miami High School

more details

Fri, Sep 30

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Homecoming

W   42 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, Oct 07

vs. Winton Woods High School *
Senior Night

L   14 - 28

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, Oct 14

at West Clermont High School *

W   27 - 26

West Clermont High School

more details

Fri, Oct 21

at Turpin High School High School *

W   56 - 21

Turpin High School

more details

Fri, Oct 28

vs. Western Hills High School
OHSAA Playoffs

W   62 - 16

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, Nov 04

at Elder High School
OHSAA Playoffs

L   6 - 31

Elder High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Peoples Bank