Girls Basketball

Peoples Bank (10133)

2019-2020 Girls 7/8th Grade (W) Basketball

Overall12 - 6PCT0.667

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Dec 04

Loveland Middle School

W   37 - 11

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 05

at Lebanon Junior High School

L   13 - 33

Lebanon Middle School

 

Wed, Dec 11

Lebanon Junior High School

W   21 - 12

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 12

Winton Woods Middle School

W   33 - 15

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Dec 17

at Little Miami Junior High

W   30 - 17

Little Miami Junior High School

 

Thu, Dec 19

at Kings Junior High School

L   20 - 22

Kings Junior High School

 

Wed, Jan 08

Lebanon Junior High School

L   12 - 39

Milford Junior High School

 

Sun, Jan 12

at Battle of Midwest - Schroder

W   24 - 9

Walnut Hills High School

 

Sun, Jan 12

at Battle of Midwest - Woodward

W   20 - 19

Walnut Hills High School

 

Mon, Jan 13

West Clermont Middle School

W   39 - 3

Milford Junior High School

 

Thu, Jan 16

Little Miami Junior High

W   25 - 15

Milford Junior High School

 

Wed, Jan 22

at Lebanon Junior High School

L   22 - 33

Lebanon Middle School

 

Mon, Jan 27

at Loveland Middle School

W   26 - 7

Loveland Middle School

 

Wed, Jan 29

at West Clermont Middle School

W   33 - 11

West Clermont Middle School

 

Thu, Jan 30

Kings Junior High School

L   20 - 23

Milford Junior High School

 

Tue, Feb 04

at Girls Showcase - Lebanon JH School "White'

L   14 - 29

NEW Lebanon Junior High School

 

Wed, Feb 05

Girls Showcase - Little Miami JH School

W   34 - 25

OLD Lebanon Junior High School Gym

 

Thu, Feb 06

at Girls Showcase - West Clermont JH School "Gray"

W   39 - 16

NEW Lebanon Junior High School