Girls Basketball

Peoples Bank (10133)

2023-2024 Girls 8th Grade (W) Basketball

Overall10 - 6
PCT0.625

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 28

vs. Miami Valley Christian Academy

W   19 - 16

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Nov 29

at Kings Junior High School *

W   43 - 8

Kings Junior High School

more details

Thu, Nov 30

at Harrison Junior High School

L   21 - 30

Harrison Junior High School

more details

Wed, Dec 06

at Loveland Middle School *

W   32 - 0

Loveland Middle School

more details

Wed, Dec 13

vs. Little Miami Junior High School *

W   44 - 11

Milford Junior High School

more details

Mon, Dec 18

vs. Pleasant Run Middle School

W   34 - 9

Milford Junior High School

more details

Wed, Jan 03

vs. Wyoming Middle School

W   30 - 22

Milford Junior High School

more details

Thu, Jan 04

at Batavia Middle School

L   8 - 28

Batavia Middle School

more details

Mon, Jan 08

at Sycamore Junior High School

W   22 - 17

Sycamore Junior High School

more details

Tue, Jan 09

vs. Hillsboro Middle School

L   30 - 41

Milford Junior High School

more details

Thu, Jan 18

vs. Mariemont Junior High School

L   28 - 32

Milford Junior High School

more details

Tue, Jan 23

at Indian Hill Middle School

L   4 - 47

Indian Hill Middle School

more details

Wed, Jan 24

at Lebanon Junior High School *

W   30 - 23

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Mon, Jan 29

vs. West Clermont Middle School *

W   50 - 13

Milford Junior High School

more details

Tue, Feb 06

v. Little Miami - ECC Invitational Tournament

W   52 - 10

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Thu, Feb 08

v. Lebanon - ECC Invitational Tournament

L   31 - 35

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Julia Bender Sports Panel Ad