Girls Basketball

Ryan Homes

2019-2020 Girls Junior Varsity B Basketball

Overall5 - 5PCT0.500

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 23

at Archbishop McNicholas HS

W   27 - 23

McNicholas High School

 

Tue, Nov 26

vs. Winton Woods High School

W   29 - 7

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Dec 11

at Edgewood High School

L   19 - 30

Edgewood High School

 

Sat, Dec 14

vs. Batavia High School

W   25 - 22

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Dec 18

vs. Springboro High School

L   25 - 31

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Dec 28

vs. Oak Hills High School

L   34 - 36

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Jan 06

at Western Brown High School

W   32 - 17

Western Brown High School

 

Wed, Jan 08

at Princeton High School

L   29 - 46

Princeton High School

 

Sat, Jan 11

vs. McNicholas High School

11:00 am

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Jan 13

vs. Summit Country Day School

L   33 - 46

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Jan 15

vs. Fairfield High School

W   26 - 24

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Thu, Jan 16

at Batavia High School

4:30 pm

Batavia High School

 

Sat, Jan 18

vs. Oak Hills High School

11:00 am

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Jan 29

at Little Miami High School

4:30 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Wed, Feb 05

at Mercy McAuley High School

5:00 pm

Mercy McAuley High School

 

Sat, Feb 08

vs. Western Brown High School

11:00 am

Milford HS Main Gym