Girls Cross Country

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 20

at OHSAA Pre-Season Meet

10:00 am

Fortress Obetz

more details

Sat, Aug 27

at Lakota Fall Classic

9:15 am

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Sep 10

at Mason Invitational

9:00 am

Corwin Nixon Park

more details

Sat, Sep 17

vs. Milford Invitational
Varsity Race

8:30 am

Valley View Nature Preserve

more details

Sat, Sep 17

vs. Milford Invitational
Junior Varsity Race

9:40 am

Valley View Nature Preserve

more details

Sat, Sep 24

at Princeton Invitational

11:00 am

Landmark Christian

more details

Sat, Oct 08

at Ross Invitational

8:30 am

Ross High School

more details

Sat, Oct 15

at ECC Championships

9:30 am

Home of the Brave Park

more details

Sat, Oct 22

at OHSAA District Championships

10:00 am

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Oct 29

at OHSAA Regional Championships

TBD

Troy Memorial Stadium

more details

Sat, Nov 05

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

TBA

more details

Placeholder Banner
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea
Peoples Bank
Placeholder Panel
Peoples Bank (10133)
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea