Girls Lacrosse

2020-2021 Girls Varsity Lacrosse

Overall5 - 10
PCT0.333

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Apr 06

vs. Beavercreek High School

L   6 - 15

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Tue, Apr 13

vs. Loveland High School *

L   3 - 22

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, Apr 14

at Notre Dame Academy

L   12 - 18

Notre Dame Academy

more details

Thu, Apr 15

at Anderson High School *

L   4 - 7

Anderson High School

more details

Sat, Apr 17

vs. Lakota East High School

L   11 - 15

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Mon, Apr 19

at Lebanon High School *

L   11 - 15

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Tue, Apr 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Senior Night

W   7 - 5

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, Apr 23

at Madeira High School

W   13 - 10

Madeira High School

more details

Mon, Apr 26

at Archbishop McNicholas High School

W   14 - 3

McNicholas High School

more details

Tue, Apr 27

vs. Turpin High School *

W   17 - 12

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Thu, Apr 29

at Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

L   10 - 15

Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

more details

Thu, May 06

vs. Kings High School *

L   5 - 14

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, May 12

at Little Miami High School *

W   14 - 2

Little Miami High School

more details

Thu, May 13

at Cincinnati Country Day School

L   7 - 8

Cincinnati Country Day School

more details

Mon, May 17

at Lakota West High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   7 - 20

Lakota West High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea