Girls Lacrosse

Ryan Homes

2019-2020 Girls Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 21

vs. Little Miami High School

11:30 am

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Tue, Mar 24

vs. Kings High School *

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Thu, Mar 26

at McNicholas High School

5:30 pm

McNicholas High School

 

Sat, Mar 28

vs. Seven Hills High School

11:30 am

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Tue, Mar 31

vs. Lakota East High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Thu, Apr 02

vs. Notre Dame Academy

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Sat, Apr 04

vs. Ursuline Academy

12:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Tue, Apr 14

vs. Loveland High School *

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Thu, Apr 16

vs. Beavercreek High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Sat, Apr 18

at Oak Hills High School

10:30 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Tue, Apr 21

at Turpin High School *

5:30 pm

Turpin High School

 

Thu, Apr 23

at Edgewood High School

6:00 pm

Edgewood High School

 

Tue, Apr 28

at Lebanon High School

6:00 pm

Lebanon Middle School

 

Tue, May 05

at Anderson High School *

5:30 pm

Anderson High School

 

Thu, May 07

vs. Walnut Hills High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Sat, May 09

at Madeira High School

10:00 am

Madeira High School

 

Tue, May 12

at Princeton High School

5:00 pm

Princeton High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent