Girls Soccer

Placeholder Banner

2022-2023 Girls JV Gold Soccer

Overall9 - 3 - 4
PCT0.688

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 13

at Colerain High School

W   9 - 1

Colerain High School

more details

Tue, Aug 23

at Lebanon High School *

W   1 - 0

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Thu, Aug 25

at Sycamore High School

W   6 - 0

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

vs. Beavercreek High School

T   2 - 2

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Aug 30

at Kings High School *

L   1 - 2

Kings High School

more details

Tue, Sep 06

vs. Turpin High School *

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Sat, Sep 10

at Fairfield High School

T   2 - 2

Fairfield High School

more details

Sat, Sep 17

at Oak Hills High School

L   1 - 2

Oak Hills High School

more details

Tue, Sep 20

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Thu, Sep 22

vs. Anderson High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Sat, Sep 24

vs. Mount Notre Dame High School

T   2 - 2

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Sep 27

at Little Miami High School *

W   5 - 0

Little Miami High School

more details

Tue, Oct 04

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   3 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Thu, Oct 06

at Seton High School

L   2 - 3

Panther Athletic Complex

more details

Sat, Oct 08

vs. Bellbrook High School
SOCCERFEST

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Charity J. Lucas Soccer Stadium

more details

Tue, Oct 11

at Loveland High School *

T   0 - 0

Loveland High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Placeholder Panel