Girls Tennis

2021-2022 Girls Junior High Tennis

Overall9 - 2
PCT0.818

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 16

vs. Delhi Middle School

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Aug 17

vs. Walnut Hills Jr./Sr. High School *

W   4 - 1

Miami Hills Swim & Tennis Club

more details

Mon, Aug 23

vs. Sycamore Junior High "B"

postponed

Miami Hills Swim & Tennis Club

more details

Wed, Sep 01

at Cardinal Pacelli School

postponed

Lunken Playfield Tennis Facility

more details

Fri, Sep 03

vs. Nagel Middle School *

W   4 - 1

Miami Hills Swim & Tennis Club

more details

Tue, Sep 07

vs. Wyoming Middle School

W   3 - 2

Miami Hills Swim & Tennis Club

more details

Fri, Sep 10

at Kings Junior High School *

W   5 - 0

Kings High School

more details

Mon, Sep 13

at Loveland Middle School *

L   2 - 3

Normandy Swim and Tennis Club

more details

Mon, Sep 27

vs. Kings Junior High School *

W   5 - 0

Miami Hills Swim & Tennis Club

more details

Wed, Sep 29

at Delhi Middle School

W   3 - 2

Western Athletic Club

more details

Fri, Oct 01

at Madeira Middle School

4:30 pm

Madeira Swim and Tennis Club

more details

Wed, Oct 06

vs. Cardinal Pacelli School

L   1 - 4

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Oct 07

vs. Loveland Middle School

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Oct 14

at Nagel Middle School *

W   4 - 1

Turpin Hills Swim & Racquet Club

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Placeholder Panel