Girls Tennis

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2022-2023 Girls Junior Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 15

at The Seven Hills School

4:00 pm

Seven Hills HS

more details

Tue, Aug 16

vs. Lebanon High School *

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Aug 17

at St. Ursula Academy

4:00 pm

St. Ursula Academy

more details

Thu, Aug 18

at Kings High School *

4:00 pm

Kings High School

more details

Fri, Aug 19

at Mariemont High School

4:00 pm

Mariemont High School

more details

Mon, Aug 22

at Fairfield High School

4:00 pm

Fairfield High School

more details

Tue, Aug 23

vs. Turpin High School *

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Aug 25

at Winton Woods High School *

4:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

more details

Tue, Aug 30

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Sep 06

vs. Anderson High School *

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Sep 08

at Little Miami High School *

4:00 pm

Little Miami High School

more details

Tue, Sep 13

vs. West Clermont High School *

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Sep 15

at Loveland High School *

4:00 pm

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Sep 21

at Mount Notre Dame High School

4:00 pm

Mount Notre Dame High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Placeholder Panel
Placeholder Banner
Peoples Bank (10133)
Peoples Bank
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Placeholder Panel