Girls Wrestling

Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad

2022-2023 Girls Varsity Wrestling

Overall1 - 0
PCT1.000

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Dec 07

at West Clermont High School *

No Team Scores

West Clermont High School

more details

Wed, Dec 14

at Fairfield High School

5:00 pm

Fairfield High School

more details

Wed, Jan 11

vs. Sycamore High School

W   30 - 24

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Jan 27

at Oak Hills High School

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Feb 04

at West Union High School

10:00 am

West Union High School

more details

Fri, Feb 10

at Oak Hills High School

6:00 pm

Oak Hills High School

more details

Sat, Feb 11

at Waverly High School

11:00 am

Waverly High School

more details

Mon, Feb 27

at OHSAA Regional Championships

TBD

TBA

more details

Sat, Mar 04

at OHSAA Regional Championships

TBD

TBD

more details

Fri, Mar 10

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

TBD

more details

Sat, Mar 11

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

TBD

more details

Sun, Mar 12

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

TBD

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Placeholder Panel