## **Boys Bowling All-Conference Award Winners (2005-present)**

## **Greater Miami Conference (2005-07)**

2006 Eric McMullen (2<sup>nd</sup>) 2007 Eric McMullen (2<sup>nd</sup>)

## Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2008-12)

2008 Andrew Wenzlaff (2<sup>nd</sup>)

2009 Jason Ashcraft (2<sup>nd</sup>)

2010 Jason Ashcraft (1st), Joseph Langschwager (2nd)

2011 Jason Ashcraft (2<sup>nd</sup>), Adam Edwards (2<sup>nd</sup>), Brad Long (2<sup>nd</sup>), Kyle Chance (HM)

2012 Kyle Chance (2<sup>nd</sup>), Jordan Marshall (2<sup>nd</sup>), Zach Wilson (2<sup>nd</sup>), Alex Vandegrift (HM)

## **Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2013-present)**

2013 Kyle Chance (2<sup>nd</sup>), Nick Tringelof (2<sup>nd</sup>), Alex Vandegrift (2<sup>nd</sup>), Zach Wilson (HM)

2014 Kyle Chance (2<sup>nd</sup>), Steven Gillespie (2<sup>nd</sup>), Timmy Goodyear (2<sup>nd</sup>), Nick Tringelof (2<sup>nd</sup>), David Shelton (HM)

2015 Josh Brooksbank (1st), Noah Dolezal (1st), Nathan McGeorge (1st), Josh Cooper (2nd), Matt Ridgway (HM)

2016 Josh Cooper (1st), Noah Dolezal (1st), Nathan McGeorge (1st), Josh Brooksbank (2nd), Jeremiah Mitchell (HM)

2017 Josh Cooper (1st), Noah Dolezal (1st), Nathan McGeorge (1st), Eugene Koczwara (HM)

2018 Nathan McGeorge (AOY & 1st), Josh Cooper (1st), Rodney Gorley (1st), Nathan Hawkins (1st), Nick Murphy (HM)

2019 Franklin Abt (1st), Nathan Hawkins (1st), A.J. Kaylor (2nd), Michael Kozakiewicz (HM)

2020 Franklin Abt (1st), A.J. Kaylor (1st), Chase Naylor (2nd), Kyle Fanning (HM)

2021 A.J. Kaylor (1st), Nolan Littrell (2nd), Franklin Abt (HM)