## Boys Cross Country All-Conference Award Winners (2004-present)

## Greater Miami Conference (2004-06)

2004 Chris Meyers (2<sup>nd</sup>) 2005 Craig Belliston (1<sup>st</sup>), Nathan Bullock (1<sup>st</sup>), Chris Meyers (2<sup>nd</sup>) 2006 Nathan Bullock (1<sup>st</sup>), Aaron Ball (2<sup>nd</sup>), Matt Bayman (2<sup>nd</sup>), Matt Belliston (2<sup>nd</sup>), Austin Bever (2<sup>nd</sup>), Robbie Dearhammer (2<sup>nd</sup>)

## Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2007-11)

2007 Dave Ackerman (COY), Matt Belliston (1<sup>st</sup> & AOY), Matt Bayman (1<sup>st</sup>), Robbie Dearhammer (1<sup>st</sup>), Mark Bayman (2<sup>nd</sup>), Austin Bever (2<sup>nd</sup>) 2008 Dave Ackerman (COY), Austin Bever (1<sup>st</sup> & AOY), Mark Bayman (1<sup>st</sup>), Matt Bayman (1<sup>st</sup>), Kevin Bernardicius (2<sup>nd</sup>), David Bryant (2<sup>nd</sup>) 2009 Jacob Prem (2<sup>nd</sup>) 2010 Joe Murray (2<sup>nd</sup>), Jake Prem (2<sup>nd</sup>)

## Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2012-present)

2012 A.J. Erdaty (2<sup>nd</sup>)
2013 John Brown (1<sup>st</sup>), A.J. Erdaty (1<sup>st</sup>), Casey Norman (2<sup>nd</sup>), Eli Rizzo (HM)
2014 A.J. Erdaty (1<sup>st</sup>), Peter Kroeger (HM)
2015 A.J. Erdaty (1<sup>st</sup> & AOY), Harris Craycraft (1<sup>st</sup>), Graham Craycraft (2<sup>nd</sup>), Casey Norman (2<sup>nd</sup>), Carlos Perez (2<sup>nd</sup>), Joseph Kruse (HM)
2016 Clayton Virzi (1<sup>st</sup>), Harris Craycraft (2<sup>nd</sup>), Peter Kroeger (2<sup>nd</sup>), Sean Vonderhaar (HM)
2017 Harris Craycraft (2<sup>nd</sup>), Clayton Virzi (HM)
2018 A.J. Dickerson (1<sup>st</sup>), Dylan Mullarkey (HM)
2019 A.J. Kaylor (HM)
2020 Dylan Mullarkey (HM)