Boys Lacrosse All-Conference Award Winners (2017-present)

Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2017-present)

2017 Jack Hannah (AOY & 1st), Dax Creager (1st), Max Roth (1st), A.J. Teague (1st), Max Brewer (2nd), Connor Elliott (2nd), Kristoff Vennemeyer (2nd), Ryan Hezlep (HM) 2018 Dax Creager (1st), Ryan Hezlep (1st), Cameron Kells (1st), A.J. Teague (1st), Michael Waltz (2nd), Gabe Tonucci (HM)

2019 Carson Geier (2nd), Caleb Keller (2nd), Ben Tonucci (2nd), Tyson Behrens (HM)

2021 Carson Geier (AOY & 1st), Conor Peck (COY), Sawyer Copp (1st), Alex Hannah (1st) Keegan Laughlin (1st), Luke Ray (1st), Jacob Smith (1st), Luke Barkimer (2nd), Ethan Foster (2nd), Carson Rainone (2nd), Bryce Burleson (HM)