## **Boys Swimming All-Conference Award Winners (2005-present)**

## Greater Miami Conference (2005-07)

2005 Mark Fernandez (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 backstroke), 200 medley relay (3<sup>rd</sup>), Elliott Keefer (3<sup>rd</sup>-200 IM & 100 breastrsoke)

2006 Elliott Keefer (1<sup>st</sup>-100 breaststroke), Elliott Keefer (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 IM), Mark Fernandez/Elliott Keefer/Luke Wasserman/Peter Hedbrant (3<sup>rd</sup>-200 medley relay)

2007 Gary Tameris (COY), Chris Williams/Kevin Metzger/Elliott Keefer/Luke Wasserman (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 freestyle relay), Ryan Cushnan (3<sup>rd</sup>-Diving)

## Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2008-12)

2008 Ryan Cushnan (1<sup>st</sup>-Diving), Chris Williams (1<sup>st</sup>-50 freestyle, 100 freestyle), Chris Williams/Matt D'Errico/Connor Litmer/Joey Griffin (1<sup>st</sup>-400 freestyle relay), Dan Matulis/Joey Griffin/Chris Williams/Connor Litmer (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 medley relay), Matt D'Errico (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 freestyle), Dan Matulis (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 backstroke), Joey Griffin (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 breaststroke), Kyle Petrosky (2<sup>nd</sup>-Diving)

2009 Gary Tameris (COY), Beau Robinson (AOY), Beau Robinson (1<sup>st</sup>-100 butterfly), Chris Williams/Matt D'Errico/Eric Sanders/Beau Robinson (1<sup>st</sup>-400 freestyle), Dan Matulis/Dave Matulis/Alan Keefer/Connor Litmer (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 medley relay), Beau Robinson (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 freestyle), Joey Griffin (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 IM), Eric Sanders (2<sup>nd</sup>-500 freestyle), Beau Robinson/Eric Sanders/Matt D'Errico/Chris Williams (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 freestyle), Dan Matulis (100 backstroke)

2010 Dan Matulis/Dave Matulis/Beau Robinson/Chris Williams (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 medley relay), Beau Robinson (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 freestyle, 100 butterfly), Alex Frank (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 backstroke), Dave Matulis (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 breaststroke) 2011 Gary Tameris (COY), Alex Frank/Dave Matulis/Beau Robinson/Connor Litmer (1<sup>st</sup>-200 medley relay), Beau Robinson (1<sup>st</sup>-100 butterfly), Dave Matulis (1<sup>st</sup>-100 breaststroke), Beau Robinson (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 freestyle), Thomas Prus (HM-200 freestyle)

2012 Beau Robinson (AOY), Alex Frank/Dave Matulis/Beau Robinson/Cade Williams (1<sup>st</sup>-200 medley relay), Beau Robinson (1<sup>st</sup>-200 freestyle), Dave Matulis (1<sup>st</sup>-100 breaststroke), Cade Williams/Thomas Prus/Dave Matulis/Beau Robinson (1<sup>st</sup>-400 freestyle relay), Cade Williams (2<sup>nd</sup>-50 freestyle), Beau Robinson (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 butterfly), Alex Frank (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 backstroke)

## Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2013-present)

2014 Alex Hahn (HM-100 backstroke)

2015 Paul Keefer (HM-100 breaststroke)

2016 Joel Adams (AOY & 1<sup>st</sup>-Diving), Tyler Babinec (1<sup>st</sup>-50 freestyle & 100 breaststroke), Jarod Higgins (HM-200 freestyle)

2017 Tyler Babinec (AOY), Kevin Metzger (COY), Chase Fisher (1<sup>st</sup>-50 freestyle & 100 freestyle), Tyler Babinec (1<sup>st</sup>-100 butterfly & 100 breaststroke), Jarod Higgins/Chase Fisher/Sam Leatherwood/Tyler Babinec (1<sup>st</sup>-200 freestyle relay & 400 freestyle relay), Jarod Higgins (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 freestyle), Branham Leavens (HM-50 freestyle)

2018 Chase Fisher (1<sup>st</sup>-50 freestyle), Tyler Babinec (1<sup>st</sup>-100 butterfly), Chase Fisher/Branham Leavens/Sam Leatherwood, Tyler Babinec (1<sup>st</sup>-200 freestyle relay), Sam Leatherwood (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 freestyle), Chase Fisher (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 freestyle), Tyler Babinec (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 breaststroke), Dylan Vearil (HM-200 IM) 2019 Chase Fisher (AOY), Corey Dauw (COY), Sam Leatherwood/Tyler Babinec/Evan Fentress/Chase Fisher (1<sup>st</sup>-200 medley relay), Chase Fisher (1<sup>st</sup>-50 freestyle & 100 freestyle), Tyler Babinec (1<sup>st</sup>-100 breaststroke), Tyler Babinec (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 butterfly), Sam Leatherwood (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 backstroke), David Niehaus (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 breaststroke), Porter Bausch (HM-50 freestyle)

2020 Evan Fentress (1<sup>st</sup>-100 butterfly), Paul Menker/Owen Ferrara/Tim Greenwell/Evan Fentress (2<sup>nd</sup>-400 freestyle relay), Tim Greenwell (HM-500 freestyle)

2021 Evan Fentress (1<sup>st</sup>-200 freestyle), Nick Welty/Paul Menker/Evan Fentess/Owen Ferrara (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 medley relay), Owen Ferrara (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 IM), Evan Fentress (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 butterfly), Owen Ferrara/Nick Welty/Paul Menker/Evan Fentress (2<sup>nd</sup>-400 freestyle relay), Nick Welty (HM-100 backstroke)