Boy's Tennis All-Conference Award Winners (2005-present)

Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2008-12)

2008 Andy Bunker (1st & AOY), Kevin Rogers (2nd)

2009 Jeff Hoover (COY), Kyle Duffy (1st), Gil Marchant/Stewart Dowd (1st), Kevin Rogers (2nd)

2010 Timo Lange (1st), Ryan Wagner (2nd)

2011 Ryan Wagner (2nd), Michael Neverman (2nd), Ari Fitter/Andrew Beckerich (2nd), Joshua Blosser/Nick Bryant (2nd), John Mechlin (HM)

2012 Andrew Giltmier/Casey Harris (2nd), Mike Neverman (HM)

Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2013-present)

2013 Austin Hensely (2nd), David Hacker/Andrew Huxell (2nd), Andrew Beckerich (HM)

2014 Austin Hensley (2nd), Andrew Huxell (HM)

2015 Holden Owens (HM)

2016 Holden Owens (HM)

2017 Holden Owens (2nd), Ben Mason (HM)

2018 Holden Owens (2nd), Ben Mason (HM)

2019 Mark Ostrander (HM)

2021 Yusif Rustom (HM)