## **Boy's Track & Field All-Conference Award Winners (2005-present)**

## Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2008-12)

2008 Kenton Lewis (1st-200 meters), Mark Bayman (2nd-800 meters), Matt Belliston (2nd-800 meters, 1600 meters)

2009 Austin Bever (1st-1600 meters), David Bryant (1st-3200 meters), Nick Regueyra/David Bryant/Mark Bayman/Austin Bever (1st-3200 meter relay), Austin Bever (2nd-800 meters), Shawn Taylor (110 & 300 meter hurdles), Reggie Carson/Troy Weigand/Clay Rohrbacher/Shawn Taylor (800 meter relay), Matt Evans (discus)

2010 Nick Regueyra (1st-800 meters), Nick Stanton (1st-discus), Reggie Carson (2nd-400 meters), Shawn Taylor (110 & 300 meter hurdles), Shawn Taylor/Ben Hittner/Cade Williams/Josh George (800 meter relay), Reggie Carson/Nick Regueyra/Josh George/Shawn Taylor (1600 meter relay), Nick Rugueyra/David Bryant/Eddie Switzer/Trey Strunk (3200 meter relay)

2011 Eric Kroell (COY), Shawn Taylor (110 & 300 meter hurdles), Logan Chaffin (shot put), Ryan Golden (long jump), Michael Bostic (2<sup>nd</sup>-shot put), Jonathan Evans (2<sup>nd</sup>-discus), Nick Stanton (HM-discus) 2012 David DiSilvestro (2<sup>nd</sup>-300 meter hurdles)

## **Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2013-present)**

2013 David DiSilvestro (1st-300 meter hurdles), A.J. Erdaty (HM-3200 meters)

2014 David DiSilvestro (1<sup>st</sup>-300 meter hurdles), Eli Rizzo (2<sup>nd</sup>-400 meters), Dominic Dalessandro (HM-200 meters)

2015 David DiSilvestro (2<sup>nd</sup>-110 meter hurdles & 300 meter hurdles), AJ Erdaty (2<sup>nd</sup>-1600 meters), Daniel Wilson (2<sup>nd</sup>-discus), Chris Finley (HM-long jump)

2016 Ben Greenwell/Dominic Dalessandro/Jordan Latham/Dustin Reynolds (2<sup>nd</sup>-800 meter relay), Manny Fernandez (HM-110 meter hurdles)

2017 Dustin Reynolds (HM-200 meters)

2018 A.J. Dickerson (2<sup>nd</sup>-800 meters), Harris Craycraft (2<sup>nd</sup>-1600 meters), Manny Fernandez (2<sup>nd</sup>-100 meter hurdles), Dylan Hughes (HM-100 meters)

2019 A.J. Dickerson, Dylan Hughes, Jared Engelman, Dustin Laudermilk (2<sup>nd</sup>-3200 meter relay), Owen Martin (HM-400 meters)

2021 KeShaun Barnes (2<sup>nd</sup>-200 meters), Keisean Irvin (2<sup>nd</sup>-300 meter hurdles), Jason Poleski (HM-long jump)