## Football All-Conference Award Winners (1990-present)

## Greater Miami Conference (1990-2006)\*

1990 Joe Peschke (1st), Kris Spillman (2nd), Brett Frederick (HM), Scott Hughes (HM), Kerry Tudor (HM) 1995 Mike Ambrose (2nd), Aaron Heller (2nd), Tony Molitor (2nd)

1996 Rob Campbell (1st)

1997 David Evans (HM), Nick Frick (HM), James Hood (HM), Ryan King (HM)

1998 David Neuhusel (2<sup>nd</sup>), Ricky Razzaro (HM), Zach Strief (HM), Matt Todd (HM)

2001 Eric Lawson (1st), Jon Lehman (1st), Jimmy Taylor (1st), Ryan Brayton (2nd), Joey Razzano (2nd), Darren Runyon (2nd)

2002 Josh Allen (1<sup>st</sup>), Eric Roeder (1<sup>st</sup>), Seth DeBra (2<sup>nd</sup>), Joey Razzano (2<sup>nd</sup>), Ryan Scott (2<sup>nd</sup>), Jason Vinson (2<sup>nd</sup>)

2004 Justin Gans (2<sup>nd</sup>)

## Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2007-11)

2007 Ethan Daiker (1st), Alex Gulick (1st), Corey Hasting (2nd), Derek Termuhlen (2nd)

2008 Sam Strater (1st), Kyle Tieman (1st), Ethan Daiker (2nd), Shawn Taylor (2nd)

2009 Andrew Bugajski (1st), Nathan Termuhlen (1st), Brandon Fulton (2nd), Dylan Meek (2nd)

2010 Nick Sharp (1st), Nathan Termuhlen (1st), Ryan Golden (2nd), Alex Hord (2nd), Frank Sullivan (HM) 2011 John Nagle (1st), David Chestnut (2nd), Tyrone Heiniller III (HM)

## **Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2012-present)**

2012 Blake Cox (1st), David Chestnut (2nd), Blake Golden (2nd), Thomas Moore (2nd), Alex Sowder (2nd), Tyler Voth (2nd), Cade Williams (2nd), Danie Thiboudeau (HM)

2013 Thomas Moore (1st), Ben Greenwell (2nd), Hunter Losekamp (2nd), Nick Prather (2nd), Alex Sowder (2nd), Jack Young (2nd), Drew Ashcraft (HM)

2014 Blake Golden (1<sup>st</sup>), Ben Greenwell (1<sup>st</sup>), Dominick Hathaway (1<sup>st</sup>), Clay Knecht (1<sup>st</sup>), Noah Robinson (1<sup>st</sup>), Alex Sowder (1<sup>st</sup>), Drew Ashcraft (2<sup>nd</sup>), Connor McCracken (2<sup>nd</sup>), Jack Young (2<sup>nd</sup>), David DiSilvestro (HM)

2015 Clay Knecht (1st), Alex Herbst (2nd), Riley Holbrook (2nd), Andrew Johnson (2nd), Eric Richey (2nd), Dawson Slone (2nd), Hayden Sluder (2nd), Tyler Smith (2nd), Gage Spillman (2nd), Chase Witte (2nd), Brendan Dugan (HM)

2016 Andrew Johnson (1st), Hayden Sluder (1st), Chase Witte (1st), Evan Baugh (2nd), Dillon Coleman (2nd), Bryce Dugan (2nd), Adam Hensley (2nd), Dawson Slone (2nd), Eric Richey (HM)

2017 Bryce Dugan (Co-DAOY & 1<sup>st</sup>), Jake Ayler (1<sup>st</sup>), Mitchell Cox (1<sup>st</sup>), Connor Foster (1<sup>st</sup>), Cameron Kells (1<sup>st</sup>), Blake King (1<sup>st</sup>), Evan Baugh (2<sup>nd</sup>), Dillon Coleman (2<sup>nd</sup>), Dax Creager (2<sup>nd</sup>), Dylan Hughes (2<sup>nd</sup>), Bailey Knox (2<sup>nd</sup>), Ryan Hezlep (HM)

2018 Cameron Kells (OAOY & 1st), Jake Ayler (1st), Nate Flannery (1st), Connor Foster (1st), Dylan Hughes (1st), Hayden Johnson (1st), Dustin Loudermilk (1st), Brian Stevens (1st), Tony Facciolo (2nd), Hunter Johnson (2nd), Jacob Turner (2nd), Owen Martin (HM)

2019 Haidyn Oberschlake (1st), Vince Ringland (1st), Max Ward (1st), Brandon Edwards (2nd), Cameron Hemmert (2nd), Lucas Bowling (HM)

2020 Logan Bartholomew (2<sup>nd</sup>), Hayden Harvey (2<sup>nd</sup>), Vince Ringland (2<sup>nd</sup>), Jaxon Stickle (2<sup>nd</sup>), Tahj Price (HM)

<sup>\*</sup>Complete list not currently available