Girls Golf All-Conference Award Winners (2004-present)

Greater Miami Conference (2004-06)

2004 Pam Cook (2nd)

Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2007-11)

2007 Sandy Garrison (COY), Sydney Anderson (1st), Kelsee Muldoon (1st), Jennifer Trame (1st), Audra Wade (1st), Courtney Tedrick (2nd)

2008 Sydney Anderson (1st), Sarah Strunk (1st), Jennifer Trame (1st), Courtney Tedrick (2nd)

2009 Sydney Anderson (1st), Jennifer Trame (1st), Ali Habermehl (2nd)

2010 Ali Habermehl (1st), Taylor Ulery (1st), Nikki Colyer (2nd), Erin Mack (HM)

2011 Nikki Colyer (1st), Erin Mack (1st), Taylor Ulery (1st), Randi Burns (2nd), Maddie White (HM)

Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2012-present)

2012 Aly Severns (1st & AOY), Megan Creager (1st), Taylor Ulery (1st), Chelsea Nagy (2nd), Abby Swensen (2nd), Maddie Witte (2nd)

2013 Sandy Garrison (COY), Megan Creager (1st & AOY), Aly Severns (1st), Abby Swensen (1st), Rachel Berger (2nd), Chelsea Nagy (2nd), Rebecca Waits (2nd)

2014 Sandy Garrison (COY), Megan Creager (1st & AOY), Chelsea Nagy (1st), Abby Swensen (1st),

Maggie Engelman (2nd), Becca Waits (2nd), Rachel Berger (HM)

2015 Casey Broxterman (1st), Abby Swensen (1st), Rachel Berger (2nd), Kara Buck (2nd), Bre Severns (HM)

2016 Casey Broxterman (1st), Bre Severns (1st), Megan Loux (2nd), Megan LaFrance (HM)

2017 Casey Broxterman (1st), Bre Severns (2nd), Megan Loux (HM)

2018 Megan Loux (2nd), Abi Loux (HM)

2019 Abi Loux (1st), Megan Loux (2nd), Jessica Shay (2nd), Cameron Manning (HM)

2020 Abi Loux (1st), Kendall Slusher (HM)