Girls Swimming & Diving All-Conference Award Winners (2005-present)

Greater Miami Conference (2005-07)

2005 Ashley Hurt (1st-Diving), Courtney Ritchie (2nd-Diving), Melody Smith (3rd-500 freestyle) 2006 Courtney Ritchie (1st-Diving), Melody Smith (2nd-200 IM), Melody Smith (3rd-500 freestyle) 2007 Laurin McClure/Katie McClure/Julie Brown/Melody Smith (3rd-400 freestyle relay)

Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2008-12)

2008 Elyse Budkie (1st-Diving), Juliyn Brown (2nd-50 freestyle), Katie McClure (2nd-100 butterfly) 2009 Julilyn Brown (1st-100 freestyle), Margaret Craycraft (1st-Diving), Ashleigh Snell/Juliyn Brown/Laurin McClure/Naomi Week (1st-200 freestyle relay), Katie McClure (2nd-200 freestyle), Gwen Storch (2nd-100 backstroke, 200 IM), Laurin McClure (2nd-100 butterfly), Naomi Week/Katie McClure/Laurin McClure/Juliyn Brown (2nd-400 freestyle relay)

2010 Gary Tameris (COY), Julilyn Brown (1st-50 freestyle), Margaret Craycraft (1st-Diving), Gwen Stoch/Julia Prus/Laurin McClure/Julilyn Brown (2nd-200 medley relay), Gwen Storch (2nd-200 IM), Laurin McClure (2nd-100 butterfly), Julilyn Brown (2nd-100 freestyle), Naomi Week/Kelsey Meranda/Laurin McClure/Julilyn Brown (2nd-400 freestyle)

2011 Margaret Craycraft (1st-Diving), Kelsey Meranda (HM-50 freestyle)

Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2013-present)

2013 Marlee McCloud (AOY & 1st-Diving)

2014 Carolyn Storch (2nd-100 freestyle), Haley Kennedy (HM-100 butterfly)

2015 Cora Striet (HM-100 butterfly)

2016 Alison McClure (HM-200 freestyle)

2017 Abby Leatherwood (HM-50 freestyle)

2018 Lauren Bell (HM-100 breaststrike)

2019 Lauren Clark (HM-500 freestyle)

2020 Erin Fentress (1st-50 freestyle), Molly Craycraft/Abbey Sauers/Ashley Johnson/Morgan Clark (2nd-200 freestyle relay), Emma Otten (HM-100 butterfly)

2021 Erin Fentress (AOY & 1st-50 & 100 freestyle), Sophie Cooper (2nd-Diving), Abbey Sauers (HM-200 IM)