Girls Tennis All-Conference Award Winners (2004-present)

Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2007-11)

2007 Teresa Shellhause/Erin Ogden (2nd)

2008 Allison Dauw/Kelsey Dauw (2nd)

2009 Lauren Poole (2nd)

2010 Brittney Lovdal (1st), Madison Laskarzewski (2nd), Gaby Medvedec/Jade Brown (2nd), Juleah Morehouse/Eliza Marchant (2nd), Shannon Glancy (HM)

2011 Madison Laskarzewski (1st), Brittney Lovdal (2nd), Jade Brown/Shannon Glancy (2nd), Haleigh Brown/Eliza Marchant (2nd), Jaimie Miser (HM)

Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2012-present)

2012 Madison Laskarzewski (2nd), Haleigh Brown/Jade Brown (2nd), Sarah Bales (HM)

2013 Sarah Bales (2nd), Blake Juras/Kendall Kimener (2nd), Kelly Shaffner (HM)

2014 Amanda Reinhart (1st), Sarah Bales (2nd), Kelly Shaffner (HM)

2015 Amanda Reinhart (1st), Lauren Hilliard (HM)

2016 Amanda Reinhart (1st), Mallory Faler (HM)

2017 Emme Thomas (HM)

2018 Elise Ostrander (2nd), Jackie Hooper (HM)

2019 Elise Ostrander (1st), Kira Pietila (HM)

2020 Elise Ostrander (1st), Annika Hansen (HM)