Girls Track & Field All-Conference Award Winners (2005-present)

Greater Miami Conference (2005-07)

2005 800 meter relay (2nd), Kristi Lanman (3rd-3,200 meters)

2006 Kim Strunk (2nd-discus), 800 meter relay (3rd), 3200 meter relay (3rd)

2007 Rabekkah Randall/Chelsea Grande/Lacee Kurtz/Courtney Krummert (2nd-3,200 meter relay), Kim Strunk (2nd-discus), Lauren Goodwin (3rd-200 meters), Megan Smith/Lauren Goodwin/Erica Florimonte/Brandie Goad (3rd-800 meter relay), Megan Smith/Abby Dierks/Chelsea Grande/Courtney Krummert (3rd-1600 meter relay)

Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2008-12)

2008 Lacee Kurtz (1st-800 meters), Abby Dierks/Chelsea Grande/Rabekkah Randall/Brandie Goad (1st-1600 meter relay), Lacee Kurtz (2nd-1600 meters), Lacee Kurtz/Abby Dierks/Rabekkah Randall/Katie Lewis (2nd-3200 meter relay), Kim Strunk (2nd-shot put & discus)

2009 Abby Dierks/Katie Matson/Rabekkah Randall/Lacee Kurtz (1st-1600 meter relay), Lacee Kurtz/Katie Matson/Rabekkah Randall/Deniell Telting (1st-3200 meter relay), Kim Strunk (1st-discus), Ciera Galvan (1st-long jump), Kim Strunk (2nd-shot put)

2010 Morgan Wolcott (1st-shot put), Lindsay Bartsch (1st-discus), Megan Knight (2nd-long jump) 2011 Savanna Termuhlen (1st-100 & 200 meters), Megan Knight (2nd-high jump), Caroline Hester (HM-200 meters)

2012 Savanna Termuhlen (AOY), Savanna Termuhlem (1st-100 & 200 meters), Caroline Hester/Rachel Alley/Haley Robinson/Savanna Termuhlen (2nd-800 meter relay), AnneE Dalziel (2nd-3200 meters)

Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2013-present)

2013 Lia Sturgeon (1st-pole vault), Clare Cartheuser (1st-discus), Sami Ellis (HM-100 meters)

2014 Aunjela Latham (1st-high jump), Lauren Best (HM-800 meters)

2015 Clare Cartheuser (1st-discus), Haley Best/Lauren Best/Loewen Cavill/Piper Hilliard (2nd-3200 meter relay), Madison Griesser (2nd-high jump), Lindsey Lawson (HM-200 meters)

2016 Clare Cartheuser (1st-discus), Andrea Armstrong (HM-100 meters)

2017 Andrea Armstrong (HM-100 meters)

2018 Andrea Armstrong (1st-400 meters), Andrea Armstrong (2nd-long jump), Julia Miller (HM-high jump) 2019 Andrea Armstrong (1st-400 meters & AOY {High Point}), Andrea Armstrong (2nd-long jump), Emmy Sager (HM-3200 meters)

2021 Meredith Goff (AOY {High Point & Sprinter of Meet}, 1st-100 meters & 200 meters), Gretchen Feldkamp (1st-200 meters), Ashley Dargis/Kennedy Edgar/Gretchen Feldkamp/Meredith Goff (1st-400 meter relay), Kennedy Edgar/Gretchen Feldkamp/Meredith Goff/Bry Hendry (1st-800 meter relay), Brynn Morgan (2nd-long jump), Jade Avance/Macie Bach/Emma Kauscher/Alicia Viola-Prioli (2nd-1600 meter relay), Ayla Grabenbauer (HM-1600 meters)