## Girls Volleyball All-Conference Award Winners (2004-present)

## Greater Miami Conference (2004-06)

2004 Rachel Huebener (1<sup>st</sup>) 2005 Rachel Huebener (2<sup>nd</sup>) 2006 Allie Strong (2<sup>nd</sup>)

## Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2007-11)

2007 Allie Strong (1<sup>st</sup>), Amanda Kay (2<sup>nd</sup>)
2008 Kim Hudson (1<sup>st</sup>), Emily Johnson (2<sup>nd</sup>)
2009 Emily Thompson (1<sup>st</sup>), Paige Holmes (2<sup>nd</sup>)
2010 Mallory Baker (1<sup>st</sup>), Rachael Sullivan (1<sup>st</sup>), Audrey Hallquist (2<sup>nd</sup>)
2011 Mallory Baker (1<sup>st</sup> & AOY), Ella Weymiller (1<sup>st</sup>), Kahla Simmons (2<sup>nd</sup>), Kristen Knight (HM)

## Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2012-present)

2012 Beatrice Craycraft (1<sup>st</sup>), Rachael Sullivan (1<sup>st</sup>), Madison Taggart (HM)
2013 Madison Taggart (1<sup>st</sup>), Jessica Winstel (1<sup>st</sup>), Hannah Diercks (2<sup>nd</sup>), Rachel Greene (HM)
2014 Lauren Moeller (1<sup>st</sup>), Camille Eckleman (2<sup>nd</sup>), Lisa Sullivan (2<sup>nd</sup>), Paige Ross (HM)
2015 Courtney Gulick (1<sup>st</sup>), Lisa Sullivan (1<sup>st</sup>), Camille Eckelman (2<sup>nd</sup>), Bethany Eippert (HM)
2016 Lisa Sullivan (1<sup>st</sup>), Erica Sharp (2<sup>nd</sup>), Abby Thierauf (HM)
2017 Lisa Sullivan (1<sup>st</sup>), Abby Thierauf (HM)
2018 Erica Sharp (1<sup>st</sup>), Abby Thierauf (HM)
2019 Angela Kapitula (1<sup>st</sup>), Emily Morgan (2<sup>nd</sup>), Abby Thierauf (2<sup>nd</sup>), Jill Stokes (HM)