Softball All-Conference Award Winners (2005-present)

Greater Miami Conference (2005-07)

2005 Amy Owens (1st), Lauren Robertson (1st), Kristen Shirk (1st), Katie Hittner (2nd), Elizabeth Slusher (2nd)

2006 Danielle Finley (1st)

2007 April Myers (1st)

Fort Ancient Valley Conference (2008-12)

2008 April Myers (1st), Sarah Alley (2nd), Emily Poynter (2nd)

2009 Sarah Alley (1st), Brittany Norman (1st), Chelsea Gilman (2nd), Jen Salyer (2nd)

2010 Sarah Alley (1st), Kara Atwell (1st), Brittany Norman (1st), Amber Bartrum (2nd), Chelsea Gilman (2nd)

2011 Sarah Alley (1st), Kara Atwell (1st), Brittany Norman (2nd), Kahla Simmons (2nd), Hannah Woodall (HM)

2012 Maddie Davis (1st), Kahla Simmons (1st), Heidi Troll (2nd), Alison Moore (HM)

Eastern Cincinnati Conference (2013-present)

2013 Kayla Gregory (1st & AOY), Katie Ackerman (1st), Katie Noll (1st), Carly Ventus (1st), Hannah Huffer (2nd), Kelly Noll (2nd), Shelby Kirk (HM)

2014 Christy Gregory (COY), Kayla Gregory (1st & AOY), Hannah Huffer (1st), Katelyn Rheude (1st), Kelsey Seitz (1st), Alainna Henning (2nd), Valerie Thompson (2nd), Shelby Kirk (HM)

2015 Christy Gregory (COY), Kelsey Seitz (1st & AOY), Alexis Foster (1st), Hannah Huffer (1st), Hannah

Meenach (1st), Shelby Kirk (2nd), Katelyn Rheude (2nd), Valerie Thompson (2nd), Kelly Noll (HM) 2016 Christy Gregory (COY), Kelly Noll (1st), Katelyn Reynolds (1st), Katelyn Rheude (1st), Kelsey Seitz (1st), Valerie Thompson (1st), Hannah White (2nd), Kelly Carraro (HM)

2017 Christy Gregory (COY), Valerie Thompson (1st & AOY), Sydnee Harris (1st), Hannah Meenach (1st), Katelyn Reynolds (1st), Katelyn Rheude (1st), Kelsey Seitz (1st), Kyrsten Brown (2nd), Katie Hall (2nd) 2018 Sydnee Harris (1st), Hillary Huffer (1st), Katelyn Reynolds (1st), Lynn Varner (1st), Emily Allphin (2nd), Olivia Craycraft (2nd), Morgan Whitaker (2nd), Kyrsten Brown (HM)

2019 Katelyn Reynolds (1st & AOY), Sam Boothby (1st), Olivia Craycraft (1st), Emily Allphin (2nd), Taylor Stemmerding (2nd), Lilly Copp (HM)

2021 Christy Gregory (COY), Sam Boothby (1st & AOY), Emily Allphin (1st), Olivia Craycraft (1st), Taylor Stemmerding (1st), Brooklyn Stewart (1st), Mollie Bloom (2nd), Avery Fielman (2nd), Kaitlyn Bibb (HM)