News Archive

Milford Places 24 Among Cincinnati Enquirer Spring All Stars

Posted on: July 7, 2021

Congratulations to the 24 Milford student-athletes who were chosen to the Cincinnati Enquirer Fall All-Star teams. Click here to read more about all the honorees.

Award Winners
• Carson Geier (Boys Lacrosse Co-Player of the Year)
• Conor Peck (Boys Lacrosse Coach of the Year)

First team
• Emily Allphin (Softball)
• Sam Boothby (Softball)
• Sarah Cardell (Girls Lacrosse)
• Olivia Craycraft (Softball)
• Carson Geier (Boys Lacrosse)
• Alex Hannah (Boys Lacrosse)
• Carolyn Marks (Girls Water Polo)
• Matthew Marks (Boys Water Polo)
• Luke Ray (Boys Lacrosse)
• Jacob Smith (Boys Lacrosse)
• Brooklyn Stewart (Softball)

Second Team
• Jonathan Baker (Baseball)
• Avery Fielman (Softball)
• Emma Schaefer (Girls Lacrosse)
• Taylor Stemmerding (Softball)
• Luke Westerkamp (Boys Water Polo)

Honorable Mention
• Luke Barkimer (Boys Lacrosse)
• Mollie Bloom (Softball)
• Sawyer Copp (Boys Lacrosse)
• Ethan Foster (Boys Lacrosse)
• Chase Herrell (Baseball)
• Keegan Laughlin (Boys Lacrosse)
• Will Pond (Boys Water Polo)
• Emma Renner (Girls Water Polo)