Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Junior Varsity Golf

Overall6 - 5PCT0.545

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 18

Elder High School

L   216 - 206

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Mon, Aug 20

Loveland High School

W   197 - 215

Hickory Woods Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 28

Fenwick High School

W   195 - 213

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Thu, Aug 30

Kings High School

L   198 - 188

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 04

at Turpin High School

L   200 - 152

Ivy Hills Country Club

 

Wed, Sep 05

at Lebanon High School

W   188 - 192

Harmon Golf Club

 

Wed, Sep 12

Seven Hills High School

L   195 - 190

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 13

Sycamore High School

L   194 - 192

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 17

Lebanon High School

W   192 - 196

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Tue, Sep 18

Walnut Hills High School

W   179 - 200

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 20

at Anderson High School

W   193 - 167

Legendary Run Golf Course