Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2018-2019 Boys Junior Varsity Lacrosse

Overall0 - 1PCT0.000

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 15

Moeller High School

L   2 - 11

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Mar 20

at Indian Hill High School

5:00 pm

Indian Hill High School

 

Wed, Mar 27

Kings High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Mar 29

at Elder High School

5:30 pm

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Wed, Apr 03

Centerville High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Apr 05

at Lakota West High School

5:30 pm

Lakota West High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

Loveland High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Apr 12

Walnut Hills High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Sycamore High School

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Wed, Apr 17

at Turpin High School

5:30 pm

Turpin High School

 

Fri, Apr 19

Lebanon High School

5:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Apr 26

Springboro High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, May 01

at Anderson High School

5:30 pm

Anderson High School

 

Fri, May 03

at Lakota East High School

6:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Wed, May 08

at Mariemont High School

5:30 pm

Mariemont High School