Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Mar 20

at Miamisburg High School

4:00 pm

Miamisburg High School

 

Wed, Mar 24

vs. Lakota East High School

7:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Fri, Mar 26

vs. Elder High School

7:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Tue, Mar 30

at Centerville High School

7:30 pm

Centerville High School

 

Wed, Apr 07

vs. Mariemont High School

7:30 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Wed, Apr 14

at Anderson High School *

7:00 pm

Anderson High School

 

Sat, Apr 17

at Springboro High School

7:00 pm

Springboro High School

 

Mon, Apr 19

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Wed, Apr 21

at Lebanon High School *

7:00 pm

Lebanon Junior High School

 

Sat, Apr 24

vs. Lakota West High School

3:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Mon, Apr 26

vs. Turpin High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Wed, Apr 28

at Winton Woods High School *

7:00 pm

Winton Woods High School

 

Fri, Apr 30

vs. Loveland High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Mon, May 03

at Little Miami High School *

7:00 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Wed, May 05

vs. Kings High School *

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

Wed, May 12

at Archbishop Moeller High School

7:30 pm

Landmark Christian

 

Fri, May 14

vs. Cincinnati Hills Christian Academy

7:00 pm

Milford HS Eagle Stadium

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent