Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade7/8th Grade (W) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Wrestling, Girls VarsityJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Other Events

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Lacrosse

Overall11 - 10
PCT0.524

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 15

vs. Dublin Jerome High School

L   8 - 18

Milford Eagle Stadium Powered By Cullen Electric

more details

Sat, Mar 16

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   18 - 4

Milford Eagle Stadium Powered By Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, Mar 20

at Little Miami High School *

W   19 - 2

Little Miami High School

more details

Fri, Mar 22

at Turpin High School *

W   20 - 2

Turpin High School

more details

Mon, Mar 25

vs. Anderson High School *
Senior Night

W   22 - 1

Milford Eagle Stadium Powered By Cullen Electric

more details

Sat, Mar 30

at Spire Academy

L   10 - 14

Spire Institute

more details

Mon, Apr 01

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   17 - 5

Milford Eagle Stadium Powered By Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, Apr 03

at Springboro High School

L   11 - 15

Springboro High School

more details

Sat, Apr 13

at Shady Side Academy (PA)

L   8 - 14

Shady Side Academy

more details

Sun, Apr 14

at Kiski Prep (PA)

L   9 - 23

The Kiski School

more details

Wed, Apr 17

vs. Archbishop Moeller High School
Youth Night

L   3 - 14

Milford Eagle Stadium Powered By Cullen Electric

more details

Sun, Apr 21

vs. Hudson High School

L   12 - 16

Milford Eagle Stadium Powered By Cullen Electric

more details

Sun, Apr 28

vs. Louisville St. Xavier (KY)

W   12 - 11

Milford Eagle Stadium Powered By Cullen Electric

more details

Fri, May 03

vs. North Allegheny High School
MSLA Tournament

L   5 - 11

Western Reserve Academy

more details

Sat, May 04

at Lakewood St. Edward High School
MSLA Tournament

W   7 - 5

Western Reserve Academy

more details

Mon, May 06

at Kings High School *

L   9 - 11

Kings High School

more details

Wed, May 08

at Loveland High School *

W   16 - 15 (OT)

Loveland High School

more details

Fri, May 10

vs. Winton Woods High School *

W   12 - 7

Milford Eagle Stadium Powered By Cullen Electric

more details

Mon, May 20

vs. Lakota East High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   9 - 8

Milford Eagle Stadium Powered By Cullen Electric

more details

Thu, May 23

at Kings High School *
OHSAA Tournament

W   9 - 7

Kings High School

more details

Wed, May 29

at St. Xavier High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   6 - 22

St. Xavier High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Placeholder
Rinaldi Orthodontics