Schedules

2017-2018 Boys Junior Varsity Tennis

Overall9 - 4 - 1PCT0.679

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Apr 03

at Turpin High School

L   0 - 5

Turpin High School

 

Wed, Apr 04

at Fairfield High School

W   5 - 0

Fairfield High School

 

Thu, Apr 05

Walnut Hills High School

L   0 - 5

Milford High School

 

Tue, Apr 10

Anderson High School

W   3 - 2

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 11

at Moeller High School

W   5 - 0

Blue Ash Recreation Center

 

Tue, Apr 17

West Clermont High School

W   3 - 2

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 18

at Elder High School

W   5 - 0

Panther Athletic Complex

 

Thu, Apr 19

at Kings High School

W   4 - 1

Kings High School

 

Wed, Apr 25

at Lakota West High School

W   5 - 0

Lakota West High School

 

Tue, May 01

Lakota East High School

L   2 - 3

Milford High School

 

Wed, May 02

Summit Country Day School

W   5 - 0

Milford High School

 

Fri, May 04

at St. Xavier High School

T   2 - 2

St. Xavier High School

 

Tue, May 08

at Loveland High School

L   1 - 4

Loveland High School

 

Wed, May 09

at Springboro East High School

W   3 - 2

Milford High School