Schedules

2018-2019 Boys Junior Varsity Tennis

Overall0 - 2PCT0.000

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Mar 27

Centerville High School (B)

L   1 - 4

Milford High School

 

Fri, Mar 29

at Summit Country Day School

4:00 pm

SCD Athletic Complex

 

Tue, Apr 02

Kings High School

4:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 03

Sycamore High School (B)

L   1 - 4

Milford High School

 

Thu, Apr 04

at West Clermont High School

4:00 pm

West Clermont High School

 

Tue, Apr 09

Loveland High School

4:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, Apr 10

Fairfield High School

4:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Apr 11

at Turpin High School

4:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Mon, Apr 15

at Lakota East High School

4:00 pm

Lakota East High School

 

Tue, Apr 23

Walnut Hills High School

4:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Wed, May 01

Mariemont High School

4:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Fri, May 03

at Seven Hills High School

4:00 pm

Seven Hills High School