Schedules

2018-2019 Girls Junior Varsity Golf

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Mon, Aug 06

Loveland High School

10:30 am

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Thu, Aug 09

at ECC Preseason Tournament

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Course

 

Tue, Aug 14

Kings High School

TBD

TBD

 

Thu, Aug 16

Sycamore High School

4:00 pm

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Thu, Aug 23

Turpin High School

TBD

TBD

 

Tue, Aug 28

Loveland High School

TBD

TBD

 

Wed, Aug 29

at Oak Hills High School

4:00 pm

Tri County Golf Ranch

 

Thu, Aug 30

at Seton High School

4:00 pm

TBD

 

Tue, Sep 04

Turpin High School

4:00 pm

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 06

at Summit Country Day School

TBD

TBD

 

Mon, Sep 10

at Mercy McAuley High School

3:50 pm

Meadow Links & Golf Academy

 

Tue, Sep 11

at Harrison High School

3:45 pm

Tri County Golf Ranch

 

Thu, Sep 13

Kings High School

4:00 pm

Eagles Nest Golf Course

 

Mon, Sep 17

at Ursuline Academy

TBD

TBA

 

Tue, Sep 18

Anderson High School

4:00 pm

Deer Track Golf Course

 

Thu, Sep 20

at ECC Championship

8:00 am

Walden Ponds Golf Course