Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Water Polo

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 18

at Oakwood High School

5:00 pm

Oakwood High School

 

Sat, Aug 21

at Upper Arlington Invitational

TBD

Upper Arlington High School

 

Sun, Aug 22

at Upper Arlington Invitational

TBD

Upper Arlington High School

 

Wed, Aug 25

at Sycamore High School

6:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Sat, Aug 28

at Princeton Invitational

TBD

Princeton High School

 

Wed, Sep 01

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Tue, Sep 07

vs. Mason High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Wed, Sep 08

vs. Oakwood High School

5:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Fri, Sep 10

Milford Invitational

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sat, Sep 11

Milford Invitational

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Sun, Sep 12

Milford Invitational

TBD

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Wed, Sep 15

vs. Mavericks

5:00 pm

St. Xavier High School

 

Fri, Sep 17

at Ohio Cup

TBD

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Sat, Sep 18

at Ohio Cup

TBD

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Sun, Sep 19

at Ohio Cup

TBD

Worthington Kilbourne High School

 

Wed, Sep 22

at Mason High School

5:00 pm

Mason High School

 

Wed, Sep 29

at Walnut Hills High School *

5:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

 

Fri, Oct 01

at Napoleon Invitational

TBD

Napoleon High School

 

Sat, Oct 02

at Napoleon Invitational

TBD

Napoleon High School

 

Sun, Oct 03

at Napoleon Invitational

TBD

Napoleon High School

 

Wed, Oct 06

vs. Princeton High School
SENIOR NIGHT

5:00 pm

Milford HS Natatorium

 

Wed, Oct 13

at Sycamore High School

5:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent