Schedules

2018-2019 Freshman Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Dec 01

at Wilmington Tournament

9:30 am

Wilmington High School

 

Sat, Dec 08

at Sycamore Tournament

10:00 am

Sycamore High School

 

Wed, Dec 12

at Western Brown Duals

5:00 pm

Western Brown High School

 

Fri, Dec 21

Anderson/Edgewood High Schools

6:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Thu, Jan 03

at New Richmond/Western Brown/Wilmington High Schools

6:00 pm

Western Brown High School

 

Sat, Jan 05

at Moeller Duals

10:00 am

Moeller High School

 

Thu, Jan 10

at Sycamore High School

6:00 pm

Sycamore High School

 

Fri, Jan 11

at Centerville Tournament

6:00 pm

Centerville High School

 

Sat, Jan 12

at Centerville Tournament

10:00 am

Centerville High School

 

Wed, Jan 16

Indian Hill/Simon Kenton High Schools

6:00 pm

Milford High School

 

Sat, Jan 19

at Ross Tournament

9:30 am

Ross High School

 

Wed, Jan 23

at Kings High School

6:00 pm

Kings High School

 

Thu, Jan 31

at Turpin High School

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Wed, Feb 13

Little Miami High School

6:00 pm

Milford High School