Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2018-2019 Varsity Wrestling

Overall1 - 4 - 1PCT0.250

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Dec 01

at Northwest Duals

2-3

Northwest High School

more details

Fri, Dec 07

at Edgewood Tournament

5:30 pm

Edgewood High School

 

Sat, Dec 08

at Edgewood Tournament

11th / 27

Edgewood High School

more details

Sat, Dec 15

at SWOWCA Classic

9:30 am

Harrison High School

 

Sun, Dec 16

at SWOWCA Classic

36th / 49

Harrison High School

more details

Fri, Dec 21

Anderson/Edgewood High Schools

T   1 - 1

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Jan 03

New Richmond/Western Brown/Wilmington High Schools

L   0 - 2

Western Brown High School

more details

Thu, Jan 10

at Sycamore High School

L   31 - 39

Sycamore High School

more details

Sun, Jan 13

at Middletown Invitational

CANCELLED

Middletown High School

 

Wed, Jan 16

Indian Hill/Simon Kenton High Schools

L   0 - 2

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Jan 23

at Kings High School

W   41 - 35

Kings High School

more details

Sat, Jan 26

Milford Invitational Tournament

5th / 18

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Jan 31

at Turpin High School
CANCELLED

6:00 pm

Turpin High School

 

Sat, Feb 02

at OHSAA State Duals - Regional

Round One: Milford 48, Xenia 27; Round Two: Milford 18, Springboro 62

Beavercreek High School

more details

Wed, Feb 13

Little Miami High School
Senior Night

L   28 - 29

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 16

at ECC Championships

9:30 am

Loveland High School

 

Fri, Feb 22

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament

4:30 pm

Hamilton High School

 

Sat, Feb 23

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament

8 - 13

Hamilton High School

 

Fri, Mar 01

at OHSAA District Tournament

4:00 pm

Kettering Fairmont High School

 

Sat, Mar 02

at OHSAA District Tournament

10:00 am

Kettering Fairmont High School