Schedules

Fall Sports Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Cross Country, Boys VarsityJunior High Cross Country, Girls VarsityJunior High Football VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Golf, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Golf, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Soccer, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Soccer, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B Tennis, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Water Polo, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Water Polo, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Winter Sports Basketball, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade (W)8th Grade (R)7th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Basketball, Girls VarsityJunior VarsityJunior Varsity B8th Grade (R)7/8th Grade (W)7th Grade (R) Bowling, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Bowling, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Cheerleading VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman8th Grade7th Grade Dance VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Boys VarsityJunior High Swimming & Diving, Girls VarsityJunior High Wrestling VarsityJunior VarsityFreshmanJunior High Spring Sports Baseball VarsityJunior VarsityFreshman Lacrosse, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Lacrosse, Girls VarsityJunior Varsity Softball VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Tennis, Boys VarsityJunior VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Boys VarsityJunior High Track and Field, Girls VarsityJunior High Volleyball, Boys VarsityJunior Varsity Activities All Activities Marching Band & Color Guard Other Events

2019-2020 Varsity Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Dec 07

Northwest Duals

9:00 am

Northwest High School

 

Wed, Dec 11

vs. St. Xavier High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Dec 21

at SWOWCA

9:30 am

Harrison High School

 

Sun, Dec 22

at SWOWCA

9:30 am

Harrison High School

 

Sat, Jan 04

at Middletown Invitational

10:00 am

Middletown High School

 

Wed, Jan 08

vs. Sycamore High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Jan 11

at Oak Hills Duals

10:00 am

Oak Hills High School

 

Wed, Jan 15

vs. Indian Hill and Simon Kenton

6:00 pm

Simon Kenton High School

 

Sat, Jan 18

at Loveland Duals

10:00 am

Loveland High School

 

Sat, Feb 01

vs. Milford Invitational

9:30 am

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Sat, Feb 08

at OHSAA State Dual Regionals

10:00 am

TBA

 

Thu, Feb 13

vs. Kings High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Wed, Feb 19

at Little Miami High School

6:00 pm

Little Miami High School

 

Sat, Feb 22

vs. ECC Championships

10:00 am

Milford HS Main Gym

 

Fri, Feb 28

at OHSAA Sectionals

4:30 pm

TBA

 

Sun, Mar 01

at OHSAA Sectionals

9:00 am

TBA

 

Fri, Mar 06

at OHSAA Districts

TBD

Kettering Fairmont High School

 

Sat, Mar 07

at OHSAA Districts

TBD

Kettering Fairmont High School

 

Fri, Mar 13

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

Ohio State University

 

Sat, Mar 14

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

Ohio State University

 

Sun, Mar 15

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

Ohio State University