Wrestling

2021-2022 Varsity Wrestling

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Dec 10

at Edgewood Invitational

5:00 pm

Edgewood High School

more details

Sat, Dec 11

at Edgewood Invitational

10:00 am

Edgewood High School

more details

Sat, Dec 18

at SWOWCA Coaches

6:00 pm

Harrison High School

more details

Sun, Dec 19

at SWOWCA Coaches

10:00 am

Harrison High School

more details

Wed, Dec 22

vs. St. Xavier High School

7:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Dec 29

at Lakota East High School

10:00 am

Lakota East High School

more details

Fri, Jan 07

at Fairfield Invitational

5:00 pm

Fairfield High School

more details

Sat, Jan 08

at Fairfield Invitational

10:00 am

Fairfield High School

more details

Thu, Jan 13

vs. Harrison High School & Sycamore High School

6:00 pm

Harrison High School

more details

Wed, Jan 19

at Little Miami High School *

6:00 pm

Little Miami High School

more details

Sat, Jan 22

at Loveland High School *

9:00 am

Loveland High School

more details

Tue, Jan 25

vs. West Clermont High School *

3:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Jan 26

vs. New Richmond High School & Turpin High School

6:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 05

Milford Invitational

9:00 am

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 19

ECC Championships

9:00 am

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 26

at OHSAA Sectionals

TBD

TBA

more details

Fri, Mar 04

at OHSAA Districts

TBD

TBA

more details

Sat, Mar 05

at OHSAA Districts

TBD

TBA

more details

Fri, Mar 11

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

TBA

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Placeholder Panel