News Archive

League Awards Announced for Boys Volleyball

Posted on: June 2, 2017

Although the Eastern Cincinnati Conference does not sanction boys volleyball as a league sport, coaches from participating schools selected athletes to receive league recognition.

Sophomore Caleb Cambron and junior Peter Kroeger were recognized as first team selections, while juniors Ben Harris and Ryan Schroeder received honorable mention recognition.

Ben Hickey of Loveland was named Player of the Year.