Girls Cross Country

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 21

at OHSAA Pre-Season Meet

22nd / 43

Fortress Obetz

more details

Sat, Aug 28

at Lakota Invitational

1st / 12

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Sep 11

at Mason Invitational

12th / 26

Corwin Nixon Park

more details

Sat, Sep 18

Milford Invitational

6th / 21

Valley View Nature Preserve

more details

Sat, Sep 25

at Princeton Invitational

1st / 9

Landmark Christian

more details

Sat, Oct 09

at Ross Invitational

2nd / 16

Ross High School

more details

Sat, Oct 16

at ECC Championships

4th / 9

Home of the Brave Park

more details

Sat, Oct 23

at OHSAA District Championships

3rd / 13

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Oct 23

at OHSAA District Open Race
JUNIOR VARSITY EVENT

7th / 9

Loveland High School

more details

Sat, Oct 30

at OHSAA Regional Championships

3:00 pm

Troy Memorial Stadium

more details

Sat, Nov 06

at OHSAA State Championships

TBD

TBA

more details

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea