Girls Cross Country

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2023-2024 Girls Varsity Cross Country

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Aug 26

at Lakota Fall Classic

2nd / 11

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Sep 02

at Lebanon Invitational

3rd / 25

Lebanon High School

more details

Sat, Sep 09

at Mason Invitational

4th / 19

Corwin Nixon Park

more details

Sat, Sep 16

at Troy Twilight Meet

3rd / 32

Troy Memorial Stadium

more details

Sat, Sep 23

at Fairmont Invitational

4th / 19

Indian Riffle Park

more details

Thu, Sep 28

at Sycamore Invitational

1st / 5

Summit Park

more details

Sat, Oct 07

Milford Invitational

1st / 5

Live Oaks Career Campus

more details

Sat, Oct 14

at ECC Championship

2nd / 9

Lebanon High School

more details

Sat, Oct 21

at OHSAA District Championships

2nd / 12

Voice of America Park

more details

Sat, Oct 28

at OHSAA Regional Championships

10th / 17

Troy Memorial Stadium

more details

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Girls Wrestle 2
Julia Bender Sports Panel Ad