Boys Basketball

Peoples Bank (10133)

2023-2024 Boys Varsity Basketball

Overall11 - 13
PCT0.458

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Dec 01

at Loveland High School *

W   47 - 44

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Dec 06

at Winton Woods High School *

L   32 - 62

Winton Woods High School

more details

Fri, Dec 08

vs. Little Miami High School *

W   62 - 57

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Dec 12

vs. Turpin High School *

L   59 - 66 (OT)

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Dec 15

at Lebanon High School *

W   67 - 64 (OT)

Lebanon High School

more details

Tue, Dec 19

vs. Western Brown High School

W   78 - 59

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Wed, Dec 20

at Harrison High School

W   62 - 35

Harrison High School

more details

Fri, Dec 22

vs. Anderson High School *

L   52 - 57

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Dec 28

vs. Sycamore High School
Holiday Hardwood Classic

L   45 - 49

Cintas Center - Xavier University

more details

Fri, Dec 29

vs. Ryle High School

W   78 - 70

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Jan 02

vs. Kings High School *

L   65 - 86

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Jan 05

at West Clermont High School *

L   48 - 74

West Clermont High School

more details

Tue, Jan 09

at Goshen High School

L   46 - 49

Goshen High School

more details

Fri, Jan 12

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Hall of Fame Induction | Mental Health Awareness Game of Hope

L   50 - 53

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Jan 16

vs. Loveland High School *

W   68 - 46

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Jan 23

at Little Miami High School *

L   55 - 73

Little Miami High School

more details

Fri, Jan 26

at Turpin High School *

L   62 - 65 (OT)

Turpin High School

more details

Tue, Jan 30

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   73 - 56

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Feb 02

at Anderson High School *

W   62 - 59

Anderson High School

more details

Sat, Feb 03

vs. Ross High School
Basketball/Cheer Senior Night

W   74 - 58

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Feb 09

at Kings High School *

L   60 - 88

Kings High School

more details

Tue, Feb 13

vs. Winton Woods High School *
Dance Senior Night

L   64 - 65

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Feb 23

vs. Loveland High School *
OHSAA Tournament

W   46 - 43

Lakota West High School

more details

Wed, Feb 28

vs. Sycamore High School
OHSAA Tournament

L   40 - 46

Lakota West High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea