Boys Basketball

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Tue, Nov 30

at Goshen High School

7:30 pm

Goshen High School

more details

Fri, Dec 03

at Lebanon High School *

7:30 pm

Lebanon High School

more details

Sat, Dec 04

at Sycamore High School

7:30 pm

Sycamore High School

more details

Tue, Dec 07

at Anderson High School *

7:30 pm

Anderson High School

more details

Fri, Dec 10

vs. Kings High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Dec 14

at West Clermont High School *

7:30 pm

West Clermont High School

more details

Fri, Dec 17

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Dec 21

at William Henry Harrison High School

7:30 pm

Harrison High School

more details

Wed, Dec 29

vs. Batavia High School

7:15 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Jan 04

at Loveland High School *

7:30 pm

Loveland High School

more details

Fri, Jan 07

vs. Winton Woods High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Jan 14

vs. Little Miami High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Jan 15

vs. Cincinnati Country Day School

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Jan 18

at Turpin High School *

7:30 pm

Turpin High School

more details

Fri, Jan 21

vs. Lebanon High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Tue, Jan 25

vs. Anderson High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Jan 28

at Kings High School *

7:30 pm

Kings High School

more details

Sat, Jan 29

at Lakota West High School

7:30 pm

Lakota West High School

more details

Tue, Feb 01

vs. West Clermont High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Feb 04

at Walnut Hills High School *

7:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Tue, Feb 08

vs. Loveland High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Fri, Feb 11

at Winton Woods High School *

7:30 pm

Winton Woods High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Placeholder Panel