Boys Water Polo

Peoples Bank (10133)

2022-2023 Boys Varsity Water Polo

Overall14 - 16 - 1
PCT0.468

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 10

at St. Xavier High School

L   13 - 24

St. Xavier High School

more details

Wed, Aug 17

vs. Mason High School

W   17 - 11

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Aug 20

at Mason High School
Mason Invitational

W   8 - 5

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Aug 20

vs. Upper Arlington High School
Mason Invitational

W   7 - 6

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Aug 20

vs. St. Charles High School
Mason Invitational

L   2 - 14

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Aug 20

vs. St. Xavier High School
Mason Invitational

W   12 - 5

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Aug 20

vs. Sycamore High School
Mason Invitational

L   4 - 18

Mason High School

more details

Tue, Aug 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   15 - 8

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Thu, Aug 25

vs. Princeton High School
Senior Night

L   15 - 25

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Fri, Aug 26

at Napoleon High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

W   12 - 10

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

vs. Upper Arlington High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

L   9 - 10

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

vs. Sylvania High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

W   16 - 8

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Aug 27

at Worthington Kilbourne High School
Courtney Fisher Sprint-off

W   18 - 4

Napoleon High School

more details

Wed, Aug 31

at Oakwood High School

L   18 - 22

Oakwood High School

more details

Tue, Sep 06

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   20 - 17

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Sat, Sep 10

vs. Worthington High School
Ohio Cup

L   14 - 15

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sat, Sep 10

vs. Napoleon High School
Ohio Cup

T   10 - 10

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sat, Sep 10

vs. Chicago Park District
Ohio Cup

L   4 - 14

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sun, Sep 11

vs. Oakwood High School
Ohio Cup

L   15 - 17

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sun, Sep 11

vs. New Albany High School
Ohio Cup

W   13 - 9

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Tue, Sep 13

vs. Oakwood High School

L   7 - 16

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Wed, Sep 14

vs. Sycamore High School

L   9 - 16

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Sep 20

at Mason High School

L   14 - 16

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Sep 24

vs. Napoleon High School
Packer Classic

L   7 - 9 (OT)

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 24

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Packer Classic

W   19 - 10

Princeton High School

more details

Wed, Sep 28

at St. Xavier High School

L   16 - 19

St. Xavier High School

more details

Wed, Oct 05

at Princeton High School

L   8 - 16

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Oct 08

vs. Mason High School
Milford Invitational

W   17 - 13

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Oct 08

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
Milford Invitational

W   18 - 17 (OT)

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Mon, Oct 17

vs. Sycamore High School
South Regional Tournament

L   11 - 16

Princeton High School

more details

Wed, Oct 19

vs. Mason High School
South Regional Tournament

W   15 - 12

Princeton High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Direct Auto All Sports Banner Ad
Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Donatos Homepage Banner
Placeholder Panel