Boys Water Polo

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Water Polo

Overall15 - 16
PCT0.484

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Wed, Aug 18

at Oakwood High School

L   11 - 13

Club Marinole

more details

Sat, Aug 21

vs. Worthington High School
Queen City Cup

L   11 - 25

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, Aug 21

vs. New Albany High School
Queen City Cup

L   5 - 21

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, Aug 21

at Sycamore High School
Queen City Cup

L   6 - 18

Sycamore High School

more details

Sun, Aug 22

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Queen City Cup

W   16 - 10

Sycamore High School

more details

Sat, Aug 28

vs. Napoleon High School
Mason Invitational

L   2 - 18

Mason High School

more details

Sun, Aug 29

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Mason Invitational

W   18 - 11

Mason High School

more details

Wed, Sep 01

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   18 - 10

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Tue, Sep 07

vs. Mason High School

W   18 - 8

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Wed, Sep 08

vs. Oakwood High School

W   21 - 17

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sat, Sep 11

vs. Sycamore High School
Ohio Cup

L   18 - 29

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Sun, Sep 12

at Worthington Kilbourne High School
Ohio Cup

W   16 - 7

Worthington Kilbourne High School

more details

Wed, Sep 15

at St. Xavier High School

L   15 - 20

St. Xavier High School

more details

Fri, Sep 17

vs. Worthington Kilbourne High School
Napoleon Invitational

W   12 - 6

Napoleon High School

more details

Sat, Sep 18

vs. Sylvania High School
Napoleon Invitational

W   23 - 20

Napoleon High School

more details

Wed, Sep 22

at Mason High School

W   17 - 11

Mason High School

more details

Sat, Sep 25

vs. St. Charles Preparatory School
Packer Invitational

L   8 - 24

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 25

vs. New Albany High School
Packer Invitational

L   17 - 18 (OT)

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 25

vs. Thomas Worthington High School
Packer Invitational

L   8 - 21

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Sep 25

at Princeton High School
Packer Invitational

L   3 - 18

Princeton High School

more details

Wed, Sep 29

at Walnut Hills High School *

W   21 - 14

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Fri, Oct 01

vs. Upper Arlington High School
St. Xavier Invitational

L   2 - 25

St. Xavier High School

more details

Sat, Oct 02

vs. Mid-Michigan High School
St. Xavier Invitational

W   23 - 16

St. Xavier High School

more details

Mon, Oct 04

vs. Princeton High School
SENIOR NIGHT

L   8 - 18

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sun, Oct 10

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Milford Invitational

W   15 - 5

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Sun, Oct 10

vs. Sylvania High School
Milford Invitational

W   23 - 10

Milford HS Natatorium

more details

Wed, Oct 13

at Sycamore High School

L   13 - 26

Sycamore High School

more details

Mon, Oct 18

vs. Walnut Hills High School *
Regional Tournament

W   20 - 11

Princeton High School

more details

Tue, Oct 19

vs. St. Xavier High School
Regional Tournament

L   5 - 24

Princeton High School

more details

Thu, Oct 21

vs. Mason High School
Regional Tournament

W   13 - 8

Princeton High School

more details

Sat, Oct 23

vs. Sycamore High School
Regional Tournament

L   11 - 29

Princeton High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea
Peoples Bank (10133)
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Placeholder Panel
Placeholder Banner
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea