Girls Soccer

2021-2022 Girls Varsity Soccer

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Aug 20

vs. Hamilton High School

W   4 - 0

Mercy Health Training Center (FC Cincinnati)

more details

Tue, Aug 31

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   2 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Sat, Sep 04

vs. Sycamore High School

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Tue, Sep 07

vs. Loveland High School *

T   0 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Sat, Sep 11

vs. Fairfield High School
Soccerfest

W   6 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Tue, Sep 14

at Anderson High School *

W   2 - 0

Anderson High School

more details

Thu, Sep 16

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Wed, Sep 22

at Lebanon High School *

W   4 - 2

Lebanon Junior High School

more details

Sat, Sep 25

at Madeira High School

W   6 - 1

Madeira High School

more details

Mon, Sep 27

at Turpin High School *

W   1 - 0

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Sep 30

at Winton Woods High School *

W   7 - 0

Winton Woods High School

more details

Tue, Oct 05

at Little Miami High School *

W   2 - 1

Little Miami High School

more details

Wed, Oct 06

vs. Seton High School

T   1 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Sat, Oct 09

at Mount Notre Dame High School

T   1 - 1

Mount Notre Dame High School

more details

Tue, Oct 12

vs. Kings High School *

T   1 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Sat, Oct 16

vs. Oak Hills High School
SENIOR NIGHT

W   3 - 1

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Thu, Oct 21

vs. Western Brown High School
OHSAA Tournament

W   6 - 0

Milford HS Eagle Stadium Powered by Cullen Electric

more details

Mon, Oct 25

vs. Anderson High School *
OHSAA Tournament

7:00 pm

Lakota West High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Placeholder Panel