Girls Basketball

Placeholder Banner

2024-2025 Girls Varsity Basketball

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Sat, Nov 23

vs. Carroll High School
Queen City Tip Off Tournament

TBD

Sycamore High School

more details

Thu, Dec 05

at Kings High School *

7:30 pm

Kings High School

more details

Mon, Dec 09

at Walnut Hills High School *

7:30 pm

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Thu, Dec 12

vs. West Clermont High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Dec 16

vs. Loveland High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Dec 19

at Winton Woods High School *

7:30 pm

Winton Woods High School

more details

Fri, Dec 27

at Tampa Bay Christmas Invitational

TBD

Wiregrass Ranch Sports Complex

more details

Sat, Dec 28

at Tampa Bay Christmas Invitational

TBD

Wiregrass Ranch Sports Complex

more details

Sun, Dec 29

at Tampa Bay Christmas Invitational

TBD

Wiregrass Ranch Sports Complex

more details

Thu, Jan 02

at Little Miami High School *

7:30 pm

Little Miami High School

more details

Mon, Jan 06

vs. Turpin High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Jan 09

at Lebanon High School *

7:30 pm

Lebanon High School

more details

Mon, Jan 13

vs. Anderson High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Thu, Jan 16

vs. Kings High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Jan 18

vs. McNicholas High School

2:00 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Jan 20

at West Clermont High School *

7:30 pm

West Clermont High School

more details

Thu, Jan 23

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Mon, Jan 27

at Loveland High School *

7:30 pm

Loveland High School

more details

Thu, Jan 30

vs. Winton Woods High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

Sat, Feb 01

at Harrison High School

2:30 pm

Harrison High School

more details

Thu, Feb 06

at Turpin High School *

7:30 pm

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Feb 13

vs. Little Miami High School *

7:30 pm

Milford HS Main Gym

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Girls Wrestle 2
Peoples Bank
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea