Boys Tennis

2020-2021 Boys Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 26

vs. Archbishop Moeller High School

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Mar 30

vs. St. Xavier High School

W   3 - 2

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 06

vs. Loveland High School *

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Apr 07

vs. Fairfield High School

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Mon, Apr 12

at Anderson High School *

L   0 - 5

Anderson High School

more details

Tue, Apr 13

vs. Walnut Hills High School *

L   1 - 4

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Apr 15

at Lebanon High School *

W   4 - 1

Lebanon High School

more details

Fri, Apr 16

vs. Lakota East High School

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 20

vs. Turpin High School *

L   0 - 5

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Apr 23

vs. Kings High School *

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Mon, Apr 26

at West Clermont High School *

W   5 - 0

West Clermont High School

more details

Tue, Apr 27

at ECC Tournament

7th / 9

Lindner Family Tennis Center

more details

Fri, Apr 30

at Seven Hills High School
Coaches Classic

3:30 pm

Seven Hills High School

more details

Fri, Apr 30

vs. Madeira High School
Coaches Classic

5:00 pm

Seven Hills High School

more details

Sat, May 01

vs. Wilmington High School
Coaches Classic

T-3th / 4

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, May 05

at Little Miami High School *

L   1 - 4

Little Miami High School

more details

Fri, May 07

at Finneytown High School

W   5 - 0

Finneytown High School

more details

Tue, May 11

vs. Springboro High School
Senior Day

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, May 12

at OHSAA Sectionals

No Team Scores

Mason Middle School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Placeholder Banner
Rinaldi Orthodontics
Ryan Homes
Gallardo Family Animal Hospital
Placeholder Panel