Boys Tennis

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Tennis

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 25

vs. Madeira High School

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Mar 29

vs. Colerain High School

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Thu, Mar 31

vs. West Clermont High School *

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Sat, Apr 02

at Wilmington Tournament

10:00 am

Wilmington High School

more details

Tue, Apr 05

at Loveland High School *

4:00 pm

Loveland High School

more details

Wed, Apr 06

at Fairfield High School

4:00 pm

Fairfield High School

more details

Thu, Apr 07

vs. Anderson High School *

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 12

at Walnut Hills High School *

4:00 pm

Walnut Hills High School

more details

Wed, Apr 13

vs. Summit Country Day School

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Apr 15

vs. Lebanon High School *

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 19

at Turpin High School *

4:00 pm

Turpin High School

more details

Thu, Apr 21

vs. Winton Woods High School *

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Apr 22

vs. St. Xavier High School

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Mon, Apr 25

vs. Sycamore High School

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 26

vs. Little Miami High School *

4:00 pm

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Apr 27

at Archbishop Moeller High School

4:00 pm

Blue Ash Recreation Center

more details

Thu, Apr 28

at Kings High School *

4:00 pm

Kings High School

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea
Peoples Bank (10133)
Ryan Homes
Placeholder Banner
Placeholder Panel
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea