Boys Tennis

Rinaldi Orthodontics

2021-2022 Boys Varsity Tennis

Overall10 - 5
PCT0.667

Date

Opponent / Event

Result / Time

Location

Fri, Mar 25

vs. Madeira High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Mar 29

vs. Colerain High School

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Mar 30

vs. West Clermont High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Sat, Apr 02

vs. Wilmington High School
Wilmington Tournament

W   5 - 0

Hillsboro High School

more details

Sat, Apr 02

at Hillsboro High School
Wilmington Tournament

W   5 - 0

Hillsboro High School

more details

Thu, Apr 07

vs. Anderson High School *

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 12

at Walnut Hills High School *

L   0 - 5

Withrow High School

more details

Thu, Apr 14

vs. Lebanon High School *

W   5 - 0

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 19

at Turpin High School *

L   1 - 4

Turpin High School

more details

Wed, Apr 20

at Summit Country Day School

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Fri, Apr 22

vs. St. Xavier High School

L   2 - 3

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Tue, Apr 26

vs. Little Miami High School *
Senior Day

W   4 - 1

Milford HS Tennis Courts

more details

Wed, Apr 27

at Archbishop Moeller High School

L   2 - 3

Blue Ash Recreation Center

more details

Thu, Apr 28

at Kings High School *

W   4 - 1

Kings High School

more details

Fri, Apr 29

at Loveland High School *

W   3 - 2

Loveland High School

more details

Sat, Apr 30

at GCTCA Coaches Classic

2nd / 4

Sycamore High School

more details

Wed, May 04

at ECC Tournament

4th / 9

Lindner Family Tennis Center

more details

Wed, May 11

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament Prelims

No Team Scores

Mason Middle School

more details

Sat, May 14

at OHSAA Sectional Tournament Finals

No Team Scores

Mason Middle School

more details

Thu, May 19

at OHSAA District Tournament

No Team Scores

Lindner Family Tennis Center

more details

Sat, May 21

at OHSAA District Tournament

No Team Scores

Lindner Family Tennis Center

more details

* Eastern Cincinnati Conference opponent

Peoples Bank (10133)
Peoples Bank
Placeholder Banner
Placeholder Panel
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea
Red Sun Realtors - Melanie Shea